Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8393 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8393 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

Zheng dari New Zealand
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe Queen
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2015
A title ?
Don't know
Diulas 10 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chayuda dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Superior Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
Boutique hotel in the middle of China Town
Location, Decoration
The hotel located at Mosque rd., only one block away from MRT China Town. You can easily visit Buddha Tooth Relic and Sri Mariam Temple by walk, also, the Maxwell Food Center where you can find famous Tian Tian Chicken Rice. The room was typically small like other hotel in SG. However, its clean.
Diulas 08 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Julius dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
Good petite hotel, great helpful staffs.
Location, staffs, cleanliness
It was okay. Good for the value. 😊
Diulas 08 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CT dari Singapura
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
affordable themed stay
location, cleanliness, affordability
the location was ideal with many places to explore and dine out for supper. the price was affordable. the layout of the room was simple yet elegant. nice.
Diulas 07 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nat dari Thailand
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
very nice to stay there
staffs are very nice, location is very good
Diulas 07 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Deborah dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Good location
Location
Small and quaint, no frills. Great location
Diulas 07 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Connie dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Really nothing good except Location
Location
Stayed for 1 night & it's the worst nightmare! 1) upon check in, the front desk staff is rude & seems like doesn't want to work 2) when ask where is our room, he just point to the left & say that way! 3) I upgraded my booking to Deluxe instead of Superior but it was total dissapointment. Our room located on ground floor meaning same as lobby and it's at the end of the long walkway & window facing exactly the outside hotel corridor. We can see each & every person shadow passing by. 4) The room is small & dirty. Towel looks like floor mat color & not to mention the bedsheet & comforter. 5) The whole night both me & my husband is scratching our body as it's terribly itchy. 6) Next morning my face & back body got few swollen small patch like mosquito bite & extremely itchy. 7) The entire night I can hear the whole conversation from the guest next to our room. Every word clear & loud. Their sound proof is really really bad. So to light sleeper, if you ever stay in this hotel please bring along ear plug. I book this hotel by refering to all the good review here but the only thing I agree now will only be the 'location' Conclusion is, this is totally horrible experience & and will not consider returning.
Diulas 07 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Boon dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Twin
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
Near Central Business District
Location
Diulas 06 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Napat dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Clean , price
Good location
Diulas 05 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lee dari Taiwan
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe Queen
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Small with new facilities but might be noisy
good location, relatively new facility, price
The room is very small with no desk or any unused space. The sound of the water pipe when someone in a nearby room was using water was very noisy. Also, one can hear the sound from rooms next door or above. I was awaken three times. The corridor was very dark.
Diulas 05 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: