Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8393 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8393 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

Nurul dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
The room was sadly dirty😭
The complimentary upgrade, the garden, -
When checking in, the lady at the counter had a resting angry face and stared at me up and down before she stood up and walked off. The guy who served us was otherwise, nice. We were given a complimentary upgrade. Would've been more happier and smiling had I not encountered the front desk lady, ugh. Nevermind. The room was almost out of the building. Situated right in the garden. The only room there. Room was big, but sadly, as the wall that seperated half of the room for the toilet and shower was rightsmack in the middle, hence room looked small still. Haha. Shower head was dirty as seen on the agoda photos. There were 2 strands of hair on the bed rest that surrounded our bed. & it was collecting dust too :/ there was no glass or cup on the sink to brush your teeth, so i had to use the tea cup provided. The pillows were soooo thin :/ & they only provided 2 pillows. So we had to call to ask for two more. One of the pillows brought to us didn't have the pillow case and it was just bare. Meh. The sheets and linen smelled soaked with fabric softener and felt very worn out by touch. Honestly won't recommend to my friends. Have had better experience w other boutique hotels w better room infrastructure, cleanliness and service, at a much lower price. Thankyou for the complimentary room upgrade though! :D
Diulas 30 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kanlaya dari Thailand
Pengembara solo
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Tiny Room
Locationis good
Not so Clean and small space
Diulas 30 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LAY dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Average
Decent
Diulas 30 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Natcha dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
the room so tidy
location
Diulas 30 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Czarina dari Kanada
Kumpulan
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Hotel is too dark & room is too small
Good location, close to chiinatown & good price
Ok..
Diulas 29 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

William dari Singapura
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap 7 malam di Oktober 2015
room too small
Good aircon, good shower head
The room very small, when we go with bigger bag, no laundry bag, don't change bedsheets and pillow case daily. Towel for shower very bad not soft.
Diulas 29 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Koushal dari India
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
Was good but room was very small
Location, cleanliness and staff
It's good and pleasant
Diulas 29 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Catrina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2015
Great Location
Location, location, location
We enjoyed our stay here. Location is very good. There are a lot of restaurants around, you won't be hungry. Chinatown food street and shopping area are also very near. However, when I bought tickets for Wings of Time, they booked us in the 8:40pm show. This would have been ok but we have a very early flight the following day. I am a bit pissed off since the guy at the reception did not mention this to me. I just found out when I received the tickets the night before the show. When I complained, they said that the earlier show is usually reserved for large tour groups so they can only book us in the later show. They clearly should have mentioned this to their customers to give them options. I should have just booked the ticket online had I known this. They cannot refund the tickets so we ended up wasting our money. We just gave the tickets to a fellow Filipino we met at one of the stores in Vivocity.
Diulas 29 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chatmanee dari Thailand
Pengembara solo
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Good location
They care for customers mind.
Thank you for upgraded my room.
Diulas 26 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wiwat dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Queen
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
The best location where is near MRT Chinatown.
Room is clean, Convinience to walk for shoping and dining and near the night market
By searching and read the review in internet.
Diulas 25 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: