Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8326 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8326 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Ulasan sahih

surakan W. dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Baggage and safty
Good location but there are no providing the safty place to keep the baggage if the hotel guest wanna keep at the hotel after check out. If u ask them to keep it .
Soso.
Diulas 07 November 2015

Meutia A. dari Indonesia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Just a place to drop bags to
location, location, location
so so
Diulas 07 November 2015

Tawit H. dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Nice location And price value
Location
Diulas 06 November 2015

David H. dari Afrika Selatan
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
It's okay
Location, general cleanliness, toiletry travel pack
Diulas 06 November 2015

Kevin A. dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
Worth It
Location, decoration, comfort
It was great. Walking distance to Chinatown's MRT and the market. Plenty of restaurants as well. It might get pretty busy and noisy in the middle of the night if your room is facing the street but overall it was a really enjoyable stay.
Diulas 04 November 2015

Eng A. dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Quaint little hotel with surprises in store
location, pricing, room
I didn't stay here personally but I have had visiting friends who stayed here and found this hotel to be really special. So this time round I booked it for another visiting friend and she really loved it. The rooms may be small but they are cosy and clean. The location is fantastic with places to eat everywhere, easy to access public transport, close to touristy locations. My friend left feeling amazed at how such a place was hidden so well.
Diulas 04 November 2015

Ngoc P. dari Vietnam
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2015
Good
Location near MRT, clean, internal garden
Everything is fine. The My room is deluxe room with white style color. Small but enough for 1 person to stay, too small for 2. The price on Agoda is not including TAX so everyone should check it before booking. Air conditional was so cool but there were some problems with the remote, so I couldn't change the temperature. I also got a problem with the card to enter the room. Luckily I would check out the next day and they would have more time to fix it. The receptionist team is young, friendly and helpful. Location near MRT Chinatown, China Point and easy to reach Marina Bay Sands, Pau La Sat market festival, Raffle, Clark Quay, Orchird... The hotel don't serve breakfast so It's a little bit inconvenient to find breakfast outside. The thing I like the most in this hotel is a small garden inside the hotel at 2nd floor. Morning can begin with a cup of coffee in the garden, which can give you a fresh feeling before starting your work. Overall, Im satisfied with my stay here and may come back next time.
Diulas 02 November 2015

Rawipreeya S. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
This hotel is near MRT, easy to travel around.
Location, Facility, Nice staff
Its great. Its very comfortable to stay. the room is small, though. However, This will be my first choice hotel in next Singapore trip.
Diulas 01 November 2015

Phon N. dari Kemboja
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Good hotel to stay.
Location, room condition and customer services
it is a nice hotel with good location for staying
Diulas 31 Oktober 2015

Linh P. dari Vietnam
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
Clean and centrally located
Location. 1' to the Chinatown mrt. Clean and allowed check in early
Nice. I like the restroom
Diulas 31 Oktober 2015