Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8393 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8393 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

LYDIA dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
small room, no space for baby cot
china town with best food around
not suitable for family with young children
Diulas 02 Disember 2015

phatradej dari Thailand
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
ok
location
no
Diulas 01 Disember 2015

Ann dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Superior Twin
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Freaking Noisy at 3am-5am
Location & Price
It was horrible. I worked up to 3am and throughout the night there were lorry unloading stuff and it's was freaking noisy. The wall & the windows are totally NOT sound proof. You can hear the noise from the street very clearly. It was really a setback because I really love the hotel initially. All the good impressions were gone after the noise and carried on up to 5am in the morning.
Diulas 01 Disember 2015

Chan dari China
Pengembara bisnes
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
pricy hotel
location, location, location
Diulas 30 November 2015

sasiwadee dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2015
good location easily access mrt near china town
good location near china town & mrt, shopping malls and temples.
good, comfort but very small room.
Diulas 30 November 2015

SOON dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Queen
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
good location
good location, near to MRT, reasonably comfortable
Diulas 29 November 2015

Johnson dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
Clean, cosy and comfortable place to stay in!
1. Good location 2. Near the MRT station, easy access to many places of interest in the city 3. Very comfortable bed
Diulas 28 November 2015

David dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Noisy, overpriced and hard to find. Lift very very
Arriving,, wifi worked and leaving
Glad to find another place in next road, half price but double service. Shop around other streets as cheaper better options
Diulas 28 November 2015

christine dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 3 malam di November 2015
The cheapest hotel in chinatown
Prime location, decoration, value for money
I was there for 3 nights. The hotel location was so near with chinatown mrt station (you need to take the exit to pagoda street). At first we arrive, we got impressed with the decoration. It was so chic and loveable. But the staff not too kind and seems didn't care. They didn't greet us, even just a little smile. It's okay since we didn't communicate with them all the time. Don't worry about where to eat, because at chinatown you can find many places that provide yummy foods. For breakfast/lunch, try to go to maxwell food center. For dinner, just go to chinatown food street, and you'll so many food stalls. Back to the hotel review, there were 3 little things that i hate: the size (just 10 m2 for standard queen deluxe), the staff (like i said before), and the curtain at the bathroom (looks so dirty with so many dark spots). But after all, i'll consider to stay there again at my next visit. Thanks!
Diulas 27 November 2015

peter dari Australia
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Queen
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
Cosey secure easygoing
Location ,warm friendly vibe
Thanks to Nivan and the crew it was a smooth comfy stay and just hassle free and convenient the whole street has a cool vibe Everything u could possibly need or want v close by , peoples park, clarke Quay et all. Rooms v small but for 1 or 2 comfy safe and secure hard to get out of bed in the morning !
Diulas 27 November 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: