Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8402 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8402 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

Ruangwit dari Thailand
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
THE BEST
Very Happy in Hotel
Diulas 05 September 2016

Travis dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Superior Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Location, Location, Location
Singapore's Chinatown is a fascinating place to stay & roam around in. Culture & heritage permeate the old walls of low buildings. The hotel was satisfactory. There were some slight defects in the shower fixtures & ants come quickly if you aren't careful & eat in the room. Room was expectedly small. That said, location saves the day for this hotel. Shopping malls & hawker stalls are just a short walk away.
Diulas 03 September 2016

Justin dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe Queen
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Good Location
Strategic location to MRT / food stuff. Small rooms though.
Diulas 31 Ogos 2016

Mark dari Sweden
Pelancong bisnes
Eksekutif
Menginap 6 malam di Ogos 2016
Few days in Singapore
A good hotel for exploring Chinatown. Close to the financial district and nice bars and eateries. Recommend upgrading to the executive room which is a significant improvement compared to standard.
Diulas 29 Ogos 2016

sam dari Australia
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
great stay
will stay again on next trip
Diulas 28 Ogos 2016

Eugene dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Additional charges
The room was disappointing in term of size. Too small and have to add $15 for twin beds despite listed request for twin beds during booking. Bath room shower to small and water over spilled to basin area.
Diulas 27 Ogos 2016

Yasmine dari Belanda
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Reviews about small rooms are not lying
All in all a pretty decent hotel with a good location but small rooms and the opportunity to shower while sitting on the toilet! Let me elaborate. We thought, how bad could it be really? We just need a place to sleep. But it's really small hahaha. There isn't really space for your suitcases. We eventually had to stack them and play jenga everytime we wanted to take something out. Let me tell you: losing suitcase jenga is NOT fun. Also, they put the sink outside the bathroom, which seems a bit weird. Now the bathroom is literally your toilet and the showerhead above your head while you sit on the toilet. Seems to me like you would have sufficient space to close the shower with a curtain if they included the space for the sink. Well anyway we had a good half hour of laughter after discovering the poop-shower combo. It is also pretty hard to find the hotel the first time. The entrance is all blacked out, like you can't really see the inside, but you can see the outside if you're in. From the outside it just looks closed. This may sound unnecessary to say, but you need to press a button to open the automatic door. We were looking for a door handle namely. But the location is great, just walk outside to be greeted by streets full of restaurants, markets, plus a mall and the Chinatown metrostation just around the corner.
Diulas 27 Ogos 2016

Jen dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Good Location / Best Price
☺️
Diulas 25 Ogos 2016

Marc dari Kanada
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Queen Eksekutif
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Satisfactory hotel
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
Diulas 24 Ogos 2016

Marc dari Kanada
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Relatively good hotel in Singapore
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
Diulas 24 Ogos 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: