Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8393 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8395 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

ivan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
staff were rude
unsatisfactory in every way.
Diulas 20 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Abdul dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Eksekutif
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
best value for good location
location is great, near from chinatown herritage, and also near from the MRT station.
Room is clean and large bathroom.
Diulas 18 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nunnapas dari Thailand
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Wonderful Location
Near MTR , comfort hotel
Small room but comfortable, near MTR , China market.
Diulas 17 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chuleeporn dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Superior Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Spend time here for 2 night
Location
Deluxe room is okay for us and location near MRT and Chinatown easy to find a lot of chinease food.
Diulas 17 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nam dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Bad staff
Location
The female staff refused to warm up food for my kid and told me they didnt have microway (not only one but twice in 2 days) although another male staff warmed the food before.
Diulas 17 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SIMON dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Comfortable and clean
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Diulas 16 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

usamas dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
the hotel located in good location
1.Close to MRT by only3mins walk 2. Close to China town, there are many food there. 3. Clean room, comfy bed and full of convenience stuff such free wifi, towel , hair dryer,toothbrush and 2 bottles o
It was a great stay with clean room. The hotel is located close to china town food center , there are variety kind of food to eat and it good taste too. The room is clean and full of convenience stuff such as toothpaste,towel , hair dryer , 2 bottles of water per day. If i have a chace to go to singapore again, this hotel will be my place to stay.
Diulas 16 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nattawadee dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Superior Queen
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
Great location, clean, small room.
great location, clean room, friendly-staff
The hotel is near China town MRT. Staff are so helpful and friendly. The room is clean but too small.
Diulas 15 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sutthisak dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
service is good
Luggauge deposit, wifi is fast, good location
room is modern though a bit small. Very good service and staff is polite. I like the part that I can leave my lugguage in the hotel even after I check out. This is really good service for tourist who travel on thier own that make them worryless about thier bags while having a great time shopping before leaving for home. Thank you so much.
Diulas 15 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kwanchanok dari Thailand
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
good location so it is very convinient
location, staff, room comfort
Diulas 14 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: