Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8395 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8395 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Hiroyuki dari Jepun
Pengembara bisnes
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
confort tiny hotel
china town, food, one of the best massage in hotel
great accomodation, one of the best massage at town in the hotel, must try
Diulas 01 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Su dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Superior Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, clean and value for money. Stayed in the superior room, small space as correctly described on the website, but enough for a single traveller or a couple.
Diulas 30 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tew dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
Great for any location in Singapore
Locations
It is great to stay here because the design is special. But yet the hotel condition is abit old, but acceptable. The bed is good to sleep. The bath room design is nice. Our bed is king size and the room quite big compared to this budget room.
Diulas 29 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ran dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
Hello
Nil
Overrated
Diulas 29 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nutchaya dari Thailand
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Great location
The hotel location was fantastic, you could walk around 5 mins to Chinatown station. I stayed at the double bed 10 sqr.m. room and it was more comfortable than I expected. However, there were not enough lightning both in the bedroom and in the toilet. Check-in and -out process was fast!! Overall, it is a great choice to stay at.
Diulas 29 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Eddie dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Great location + Nice staff + Value for money
Nearby Chinatown MRT and lot of hawker stores.
Diulas 28 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Choo dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
Taste & Try.
it is near to all major transportation, MRT, Bus and Taxi. It is also all kind all food available and shopping in Chinatown.
Good.
Diulas 28 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Amonrada dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Superior Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.
Diulas 27 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

PACHARAPORN dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Eksekutif
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.
Diulas 27 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sorawit dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Nice
Nice there
Diulas 27 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: