Sangat Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8405 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8406 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

Tan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Super Gd Location
Location, convenient, easy access
Overall is a 1 night stay, but then the bed lining seem to be abit dirty and also the aircon noise is pretty loud while we were in the room. Maybe can improved on the maintenance of aircon and also the bed lining etc.
Diulas 11 Februari 2016

THIKIEUMAI dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
Diulas 10 Februari 2016

THIKIEUMAI dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly Upgraded me from Executive to Premium. tks
Diulas 10 Februari 2016

Attaphan dari Thailand
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
Good location , closely MRT , small room
If I go to Singapore, I will rest at this hotel again.
Diulas 10 Februari 2016

vinodhini dari Singapura
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Staycation
Booked the executive room. Stuffy and no window. Felt like we were locked up
Diulas 10 Februari 2016

Fran dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
very good location
room was small even I ordered the superior one.. but everything else was good.. strategic location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station.. good price.. clean room.. recommended..
Diulas 08 Februari 2016

Glendon dari Australia
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
Good location, cheap price, tiny tiny room
Location, cleanliness, quiet
My company only allowed me a cheap hotel, so it isn't like I expected the Taj Mahal. However, the room was tiny, like a broom closet. The fridge did not work. That sucked, in a hot country like Singapore.
Diulas 07 Februari 2016

Siti dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
clean rooms
eventhough the room is small but it is clean
Diulas 06 Februari 2016

Aik dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Standard Single
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
Charming hotel
Layout of room, cleanliness and service
Good! They had all the right amenities for a really comfortable stay and the showers were great! Overall, no complaints at all and was thoroughly satisfied.
Diulas 05 Februari 2016

Greg dari New Zealand
Pengembara bisnes
Eksekutif
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Seedy, officious, unwelcoming
A bed for the night
I wouldn't stay again. Like a space saving tyre, my windowless room was claustrophobic and horrible. Staff don't care less and simply officious. This is not my usual Singapore hotel. That was too expensive so had to stay here. Almost as expensive for nothing in return.
Diulas 05 Februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: