Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8329 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8329 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Ulasan sahih

Amonrada C. dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.
Diulas 27 Januari 2016

PACHARAPORN S. dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.
Diulas 27 Januari 2016

Sorawit J. dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Nice
Nice there
Diulas 27 Januari 2016

JIAHUA L. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
-
-
Diulas 26 Januari 2016

Han L. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Hard pressed to stay here again
Location fairly close to MRT, somewhat cheap option among hotel choices elsewhere, can't think of third
The room was tiny and the hotel is not modern by any standard. Pictures may show the hotel to be cleaner and newer than reality. It was musky and cramped in hallways.
Diulas 25 Januari 2016

KA Y. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
good location
Air con not function well
Diulas 23 Januari 2016

KA Y. dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
very nice location
Cheap, room is small, air con not function well, very good location, close to Chinatown mtr
Diulas 23 Januari 2016

Youwen H. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
-
-
Diulas 22 Januari 2016

David S. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
great location, tiny room
location, location, location
Hotel is right in the heart of Chinatown, near the MRT station. Our room was extremely small, with barely enough space for two people to stand. Staff was pleasant and attentive. Decor is modern and hotel is clean. Everything works, but plan for tiny room is not well thought out. Basically a pod (or college for room) with a bathroom. Our room didn't have a window, which wasn't mentioned in the booking process. Unfortunately, Singapore and Chinatown are expensive and hotels feel very overpriced compared to other cities around the world.
Diulas 21 Januari 2016

Vanessa G. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 7 malam di Julai 2015
hotel review
great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
we were disappointed because the rooms were too small.
Diulas 21 Januari 2016