Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8335 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8335 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Ulasan sahih

Vanya S. dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
Value for your money
The price is affordable,the room is nice, but for westerners probably it's too small,I suggest to book bigger room, they have the options anyway. Cool service this hotel provides is that you can buy tickets for Singapore attractions there with cheaper price, I think it's worth it. Location is great, super near from Chinatown MRT (2mins walking) also near with Cheers convenient store and Mcdonalds (opens 24hr, good for late night eat).
Diulas 31 Mac 2016

Graeme A. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
Location
Right in chinatown, deluxe executive room was so so squashy for 2. We upgraded next day with extra money paid to hotel, room was much bigger but the bath towel has hole in it, should throw in the bin instead gave to guess to use. Wont stay there again, not as impressed as the first stay.
Diulas 30 Mac 2016

Mia A. dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
Perfect for solo travellers
The location is very convenient and the amenities were clean and well maintained. The rooms are quite small and I definitely recommend it only to solo travelers. One issue that I had with the place was that the walls were not soundproofed, to the point that I wake up in the middle of the night when someone would come in late and shut the doors. You can also hear outside noises quite audibly. I had a pleasant stay over all, and would consider booking here again for my next trips
Diulas 30 Mac 2016

Catharina R. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Good location
Good location and value of money eventhough the room is small
Diulas 28 Mac 2016

nilaya W. dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Good
Place Price service
Good
Diulas 28 Mac 2016

nikolas C. dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
Nice hotel at best location
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food. Staffs are nice and helpful, room is small buat still ok since we only stay just for rest at night.
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food. Staffs are nice and helpful, room is small buat still ok since we only stay just for rest at night. Everything is very minimalist, well i think we will stay again at this hotel next time. Price is quite expensive but since at this area.. there are worse hotels charge more money.. chinatown is favourite tourism place in singapore.. so.. porcelain still a recommended hotel. Thank you
Diulas 25 Mac 2016

Catharina R. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2016
Good location, value of money
Good location, near chinatown mrt, food court & chinatown food stall. Room is nice but it is small.
Diulas 23 Mac 2016

Margaretha M. dari Indonesia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Lokasi strategis, check in cepat
Lokasi strategis, check in / out cepat. Akan kembali menginap disini
Diulas 23 Mac 2016

chayapit D. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2016
Reasonable price
3 min walk to MRT Chinatown, local food and convenient store
Small room but clean and reasonable price.
Diulas 22 Mac 2016

Cherie C. dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
Fun
Near from MRT, food, shooping mall. It's very fun experiences.
Diulas 21 Mac 2016