Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8395 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8395 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

Lidia dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Eksekutif
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2014
weird hahahaaa...
close to MRT, central China town , weird
excecutive room with large bathroom but no space bedroom and hang on the clothes. no windows
Diulas 26 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jin dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Standard Single
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2014
Smallest Room Ever!
Location, internet speed, heater.
I felt suffocated, the room is so small, I can hardly put my things! And very dark/dim! It is clean and staffs are fine, but I will never visit this hotel again.
Diulas 25 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chin dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Single
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2014
Pleasant stay, convenient surroundings.
Quiet, Cleanliness, Good Location
The stay here was pleasant as the rooms were quiet and clean. It is near the central business district where I had to walk daily to get to my training centre. Being in Chinatown, food was everywhere and commute was easy thanks to the metro [subway, tube, MRT, trains or equivalent ^_^] The rooms and lighting in the hotel itself was rather dark though, but maybe that's just in line with the whole spa/relaxation mood. Other than that, good place!
Diulas 25 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Malin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2014
Convenience on a budget
Easy access to public transport, convenient check in/out, close proximity to nightlife attractions
Very near the Chinatown MRT station and smack in the middle of Chinatown's landmarks. Ideal for friends who would like to have the comfort of their own room and bath without spending a ton. My friend and I would usually stay out late during our stay in Singapore. Porcelain hotel was an excellent decision as it was so close to the main roads, so hailing a cab was no problem. There is no restaurant for this place unfortunately, so don't expect late night room service. But since there are tons of restaurants in the area, finding a place to eat wasn't really an issue. The staff are very friendly and extremely efficient too. You would have to be always organized though as the room is quite small. You'd have to tuck away your luggage if you do not need it. WiFi signal is okay; you could only access up to 2 devices at a time. Bathroom uses only mood lighting so forget your makeup. Hahaha
Diulas 25 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Elaine dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Worth money to pay for
Good Location, closeby to MRT and most important pretty safe area to live on
The staff is pretty friendly and efficient upon check-in. But the room is relatively small and suitable for solo traveler. 1 good thing is this hotel located close by to MRT station which convenient for traveler to travel around Singapore.
Diulas 24 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Siow dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Strategic location, clean room
I like the design of the hotel, the room is clean, easy access to MRT or Chinese Food
The room is clean but it is rather small. We understand from the receptionist that our room has been upgraded to deluxe due to hotel fully booked. However the room only fit a King size bed and 1-2meter walk way? I wonder what if we never been upgraded. The location of the hotel is good, as 5mins walking distance to China town, easy to find food around that area except for Halal food. The China Town MRT station is just opposite of the hotel, convenient to get public transport.
Diulas 23 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Adhianto dari Indonesia
Pengembara solo
Standard Single
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2014
Comfortable and classy
Location, design and comfort
I had a great stay, love the room a lot! As I'm a solo traveler the room was small but big enough for a person. Love the design of the room and the toilet. I'm not sure about the other rooms but I think it's as great as mine too. Didn't really try their room service etc but staff at the lobby is friendly.
Diulas 23 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

jeffery dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Queen
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
very pleased and happy
the satff is nice, the wifi, and near shopping centre.
i am very pleased to stay in porcelain hotel, the wifi, the staff, and it is really near to the metro and shopping .
Diulas 23 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Suet dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap 7 malam di Januari 2014
comfortable, convenient ,clean
comfortable, convenient, clean
located near the china town, procelain hotel allows me to access all the tourist spot conveniently. Hotel is clean , though a bit small, but i have a pleasant stay with my husband there.
Diulas 23 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sueann dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
Super Small
Centrally located, Close to major attractions, Easy access to public transport
Not very good stay in Porcelain Hotel...Small Spacious
Diulas 22 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: