arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8262 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8262 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.4
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7

Yang S.
Australia
21 Januari 2014
Terrible room, unfriendly staff, no hot water
Close to China town
Unfriendly staff, when check-in the reception staff gave me the funny look when I asked for reciept. The room was ridiculous small. Moreover, the sheet and blanket were quit wet which made the windowless room very smelly. There was no hot water in the morning and I had to have a cold shower. The toilet doesn't flush well. The corridor is pretty dark. Do not stay here. I should read the review before booking. There are plenty hotels nearby. This one is defiantly not value for money

Chu C.
Taiwan
21 Januari 2014
Overated. room is small & not clean
location, close to MRT
Room was small, tiny, hardly has space to move around.. The picture shown on their website is definitely not what you getting.. however the picture of reception area is true..

Wajarapong Y.
Thailand
20 Januari 2014
Good location
Near MRT , near china town and clean room and
It is a good located hotel, near MRT and Chinatown .I just walk 5 minutes from MRT and easy to find out the hotel.There are many local food around hotel.Fast check in and check out .The room is small but still comfortable and clean.I can sleep all night.

Kathryn L.
Filipina
20 Januari 2014
short but enjoyable!
staff, internet, location

jai S.
Australia
20 Januari 2014
nice hotel friendly staff and affordable.
design, staff, location.
It was good affordable and located where we wanted to be.

Ahimsa A.
Sepanyol
19 Januari 2014
Just what I needed
location, value for money, no frills
I was pleased staying there, mainly because it is very well located, the price was good, and the services I needed (bed, shower, wifi) were good. Close to fantastic Chinese restaurants in China town

PETCHARAT S.
Thailand
18 Januari 2014
good location but poor cleanliness - full of dust
good location - no window in the room so it is basically suitable for sleep only - room was very dusty :(

NG S.
Singapura
18 Januari 2014
Good location
Centrally located at chinatown, with great ease of travelling around in mrt, good to see the chinese area of singapore..
Stay was good. Maybe the staff can try not to press the doorbell early in the morning to check if need room service.

SOCK L.
Malaysia
18 Januari 2014
wonderful
centrally located, value for money, easy access to public transport

Oleksandra A.
Ukraine
18 Januari 2014
Stayed there twice, second time got free upgrade!
Location, design, nice staff
Second time we stayed at Porcelain we booked a superior room, but at the check-in were upgraded to two room suite with a jakuzzi tub, very nice and spacious compared to superior or standard (three times larger than standard approximately!). The staff is very supportive and friendly - but if you need to get to the airport in a rush hour keep in mind that getting a taxi could be a challenge! The receptionist forgot to mention that we'd better order in advance and later couldn't arrange a taxi for us - had to rush to the street and wait in line for 15-20 mins!