Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8335 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8335 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Anuchit T.
Thailand
26 Februari 2014
Chic
Convenient clean central
Good easy too access design and clean but it is very small room

Paul K.
Australia
26 Februari 2014
Great stay, great service, great location
Location, Comfort, Value
Great stay at Porcelain, very happy to arrive early and own room was not only ready but we were offered an upgrade on room at no charge. Happy to say, we were more than happy with our room, the staff, the location and the price. Thank you for a memorable stay Porcelain!

LIM L.
Malaysia
25 Februari 2014
small room otherwise satisfied.
good location, near restaurants, comfortable bed
book an executive room which was advertise as big an exclusive but only get a very small and cramped room with no window. when u switch off all the lights during sleeping, it was totally darkness. very unsatisfied with this....hopefully they upgrade us to a bigger room on our next visit.

Jeslyn L.
Singapura
25 Februari 2014
Boutique Hotel
Location, Comfortable Bed and Good Service
Nice lobby but the room is quite small. Location is excellent if you wish to stay at Chinatown area.

Muhd A.
Singapura
25 Februari 2014
Easy access to public transport.
Near to chinatown mrt station.

Fransiska P.
Indonesia
24 Februari 2014
Creatively design hotell, Great location
Location, Clean, Efficient
Although the room is small but the creative design is highly appreciated. I recommend spending only night time in the room and make sure you are already tired with the day travelling so you only need to sleep. No social space in the hotel but you can just go out and accross from the road there are great eating places

Shamsudin M.
Singapura
24 Februari 2014
Great location but very small room
Location, close to dining and shopping outlet and easy access to public transport
Modern hotel, great location but very small and dark rooms with no wardrobe or windows. Air-con is not cool and noisy and nothing is done to rectify it during my 3 nights stay even after I reported it to the staff at reception on the first day.

David S.
Indonesia
24 Februari 2014
Nice and convenient
Location, price point and public transport

Ho W.
Hong Kong
23 Februari 2014
Centrally located!
Location, size and bed
We arrived Singapore late night and it took only 20 minutes to on taxi from airport to the hotel. The hotel is centrally located. Walking distance to Maxwell Food Centre, China Town Food street, Clark Quay. Check-in and check-out only took a minute which is surprisingly nice. The mattress is on the floor, one step higher than the original floor, very cozy room.

Huiyu H.
Singapura
23 Februari 2014
Decent, oriental design
Wide variety of local food available, near MRT station.