Sangat Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8405 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8405 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Nina dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Eksekutif
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2014
Nice hotel
Nice location, clean, friendly staff
Very good. Despite all the bad reviews about this hotel, I found the room is quite clean, the staff are helpfull and friendly.
Diulas 19 Mac 2014

Chan dari Hong Kong
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Single
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
Comfortable bed with reasonable price
Foods around easy to access and central located
The hotel upgrade my room without extra charge. Which surprised me .
Diulas 18 Mac 2014

wasutorn dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2014
Very good location and very comfy hotel
Clean, value for money, good location
We stayed there for 2 nights. The room pretty small but the location of the hotel is great. You can walk to the temple and easy to find local food. Very close to the subway and shopping mall. The room is very clean and cute. We really like the hotel
Diulas 18 Mac 2014

Charlotte dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
Lovely, Pleasant, and Clean
The location in China Town is perfect for getting out and about. It is very clean and comfortable, as well as quiet (which is odd due to its very central location)
Our stay was wonderful - attentive and polite staff, very comfortable (although smallish) and clean room...
Diulas 18 Mac 2014

Anna dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
Not bad, still good for the price
Small Rooms, Average Staffs, Centralized
Room is slightly smaller than expected but overall was okay because it's centralized, and we just needed a night before heading out the next day.
Diulas 17 Mac 2014

EMERSON dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2014
great
clean, location, friendly staff
Hotel is fine but room is quite small. Helpful staff. great location, many restaurant to choose from. great shopping area also, especially for collectible toys.
Diulas 17 Mac 2014

Zulhairi dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
not bad n have my privacy.
toilet,air-con and the bed
Not bad and there is some privacy and there is no disturbance but the room was small then wat was i expected.it look really diffrent from what they show in tge preview.
Diulas 17 Mac 2014

siaminur dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2014
Good Location
Location
The staff is very friendly and explain me very detail about the place i want to go,yhey even print step by step to your destination . the room is very clean but a bit small for that price.
Diulas 17 Mac 2014

AH dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
room though rather small but it is clean and tidy
clean and comfortable, good location and staff could speak few languages.
This hotel is just right in the China town which has plenty of restaurants and shops. Transportation is so convenient with a subway station near to it.
Diulas 16 Mac 2014

Stefan dari Sweden
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2014
Excellent location
Location, location, location
Small but comfortable rooms. Excellent location. Close to restaurants, shopping and MRT.
Diulas 16 Mac 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: