Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8400 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8400 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Shea dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Single
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
cozy
nice design even its small room. creative ideas and clean
I never thought the hotel can be so small and cozy.. yet the price still ok. recommend back packer and solo traveller.
Diulas 25 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
Value for money
Overall the stay was good, convenient, close to Chinatown MRT station, the rooms are not exactly large, but very comfortable. Staffs was very friendly and helpful.
This hotel is walking distance from the train station, which is great to use to get around Singapore. The room was very clean and the staffs was very friendly and helpful.
Diulas 25 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

YIH-LUEN dari Taiwan
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Single
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2014
This Hotel is quite close to MRT station.
Convenient to go anywhere. Central located. Reasonable price.
Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience.
Diulas 24 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

nid dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2014
good
clean service save
Diulas 24 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Panu dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
Reasonable with its price
Easily access to city , Small room
Diulas 24 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Patrick dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
Full of character
Character, location, efficient staff
I was impressed by this hotel. I stayed in three boutique 3 and 4 star historic conversion hotels in Singapore last week and this was the best considering the price paid. Friendly staff. Very quirky rooms, which I liked but may not be to everyone's taste. Staff interested in their job and efficient. Great location. I will be back!
Diulas 23 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Quoc dari Switzerland
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
Good value for money in the center
Price, comfort, location
Good small hotel in Chinatown, near the subway and bus stations. Small rooms but enough to accommodate 2 persons. No space for suitcases though...
Diulas 23 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rayisa dari Ukraine
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
Disappointed , waiste of money
Clean and decent room, location
Stuff was awfully disrespectful, rooms are smaller then on the pictures and very loud, so not a good place to have rest. When I ordered a taxi to airport they said it will cost 40$ and then taxi was late. So I got a taxi from the street and pay only 20$ so twice less. Means the hotel makes money on the costumers even taxi to airport. Overall not a pleasant experience.
Diulas 23 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vest dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Eksekutif
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2014
Okay.. Just stay 8-9 hrs a day for sleep.
Its Location
There was a construction on the road in front of the hotel. Smell / Noise so bad.
Diulas 20 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nina dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Eksekutif
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2014
Nice hotel
Nice location, clean, friendly staff
Very good. Despite all the bad reviews about this hotel, I found the room is quite clean, the staff are helpfull and friendly.
Diulas 19 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: