Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8395 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8395 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

Ephraim dari Singapura
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
Nice ambience and quiet place in the city
The location, the design, the feel
It was a pleasant stay and i think i will return for another experience.
Diulas 12 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

PATRICA dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Superior Twin
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
comfortable & convenient
position for the purpose of my visit...local food & goods...ease of access to metro
Stay was perfectly adequate for my needs. Hotel was adequate & confortable & safe. Lighting was inadequate for person with eye sight problems I couldn't see easily the door to use my ca rd key.& in the bathroom I couldnt see at all to put on my makeup to get ready to leave my room. shower curtain was grimy & needs proper cleaning. Room was very small but that wasn't unexpected. Major isdue was the very low wattage lighting but I can appreciate the economy of this arrangement. At least a good strong light near the bathroom mirror would be a big improvement. Otherwise hotell staff were friendly & considerate.
Diulas 11 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Josephine dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
Not as expected
Great location, Close to public transport and local restaurants
I expect the room to be as nice as the picture but didn't know that it would be that small, not to mention the narrow corridor. I was charged around SGD 210 for a night which at normal season I can get a room at Orchard road but since it's a last minute booking and peak season in April, I have not much choice. Perhaps for those who don't want too much hassle on accommodation, the Porcelain Hotel would be a good choice. They have a great location near Chinatown MRT. People can just shop and eat and go back to rest
Diulas 11 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michael dari Denmark
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
Nice Hotel
Staff, location, room
I was pleasantly surprised by my stay at the hotel. I had ordered a smaller room, but I got upgraded to a really nice suite. The room was very nice and the staff very nice as well. They offered to keep my bags for me as well. Although I didnt need it.
Diulas 11 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hengki dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
good location
location, easy access, price
The room clean but the room size is small..
Diulas 11 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Merry dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Superior Twin
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2014
Nothing impressive
Clean, Good Locations
It was just normal, none expected as Singapore has small rooms but the design is very nice
Diulas 11 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Teng dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2014
Small room but clean and great
Advance technology system used, clean & friendly staff
Wonderful, althought room is small and the window is not big enough other than that all is good.. Highly recommended for those who came for holiday/business trip
Diulas 09 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Aung dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
very good location , clean and confortable
good location, clean and affordable
it is few minutes walking distance to china town MRT and eating around the area and public transportation is convenient.
Diulas 09 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ashley dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Standard Single
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
Everything you need - Nothing you dont
Clean, Good Location, and good experience
For singapore prices - this hotel is reasonable on a budget. It is in Chinatown and within walking distance to Boat Quay and Clarke Quay - which are great areas to eat and drink in. This was an efficiency room, small bathroom with shower enclosed (basically can shower from the toilet) - and a small (yet comfortable) twin bed. I did not spend most of my time in the hotel - so this worked out great! Everything I needed, and nothing I did not! The hotel staff was very friendly and quick with check-in and check out services! The internet was fast and free (with stay)! I also appreciated that my last day, they allowed me to store my luggage for the entire day with them so I did not have to bring it sight seeing with me! Would stay again! Highly recommend!
Diulas 09 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Albert dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
i didn't stay. i use it to rest till midnight
convinience central
i use it as a transit stay so no service was used.
Diulas 09 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: