Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8402 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8402 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Ashling dari Australia
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap 4 malam di April 2014
Clean, great location, unfortunately no window.
Easy access to public transport, close to restaurants and shops, clean and functional.
No complaints. Small room in Singapore is expected. Window would have been nice, but did make the place quiet. Staff were receptive, we borrowed a very good umbrella with no hassle. Excellent location to use public transport or walk to explore Singapore. Stylish and fictional room. We would stay again.
Diulas 25 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thomas dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Queen
Menginap 4 malam di April 2014
It was a very compact stay.
Staff, location, clean
This was a pleasant stay, quiet and affordable.
Diulas 25 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Peishan dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
Good and clean
Clean, good service, near to mrt station
First time staying and I feel the room is cosy clean and I have my own space. Just that tends to be noisy when people walking past the corridor. Overall is a pleasant stay for me. Will recommend to my friends that is coming from overseas.
Diulas 25 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yeung dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap 3 malam di April 2014
good location
location. location. location
Diulas 24 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

benjawan dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap 3 malam di April 2014
Good
Close to shopping mall and subway
Good
Diulas 24 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Klaus dari Jerman
Pelancong solo
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
I was upgraded from stand. to jacuzzi room. Great
Bathroom, Bed, Location
i was upgraded to room with Jacuzzi. Great. Super for a couple. Great Location, Close to Shopping and Transport. Everything in easy reach. NO BREAKFAST FACILITIES IN THE HOTEL !!! Helpful staff. Clean . TV channels only limited availability but i did not Need that. WIFI in the room. Very quiet. A Little bit something Special - but beware of the Price which can vary substantially. The Standard room is very very small but would have been acceptable to me as well. Good experience. If i get a reasonable Price i would stay there again.
Diulas 24 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

jefry dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
Nice hotel
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good location
The hotel is in strategic location, near shopping centre, mrt station. The room is very small for couple, no space for your luggage and the bathroom also very small. Overall the hotel is good, the problem is only room size and hotel lightning, little bit gloomy.
Diulas 24 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

jefry dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Standard Single
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
Good location hotel
Near mrt station, friendly staff, strategic location
The Porcelain Hotel located in good location, near mrt station, shopping centre, and food market. The staff is friendly and very helpfull. The room is comfortable but very small. Overall is good hotel.
Diulas 24 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Joyce dari China
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
generally ok
great location, room is small and reasonable rate
generally is ok, could stay again next time
Diulas 23 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Farzley dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
it was quite fun. but was expecting breakfast .
toilet . lights. and bed
It was okay. Just that the tv to much grain.
Diulas 23 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: