Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8400 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8400 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

neil dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap 4 malam di April 2014
Great hotel if you only need to sleep in it.
Close to MRT, markets and food areas
The stay was pleasant. Hotel room was very noisy with garbage bins being emptied in early hours of the morning. Superior Queen room was VERY small but not too bad if you only want to sleep in it at night. Nowhere to put your luggage, hang clothes or even just sit other than on the bed or a small ottoman in the bathroom doorway (but then you couldn't open the door!). Not sure if they offer food as we ate elsewhere (there'd be nowhere to eat it in the room anyway!)so I rated it a 3 out of necessity to submit review
Diulas 04 Mei 2014

Chong dari Singapura
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap 4 malam di April 2014
nice stay
room, staff, ambience
really enjoyed the stay
Diulas 03 Mei 2014

Yueyi dari China
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
Central hotel, newly opened
central located, nice decoration
Diulas 03 Mei 2014

ALLAN dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
nice and good
nice and beauty
good
Diulas 03 Mei 2014

Gideon dari Afrika Selatan
Pelancong solo
Superior Twin
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
Amazing, busy busy busy-lol
Great location, arty desgn and comfortness
Although I only stayd for 1 night it was gr8. The best location to all transportation / airport / shopping centres and the sightseeing places
Diulas 02 Mei 2014

Mohammad dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
Awesome stay
nice environment nice shower room easy access
Outstanding and fantastic with peaceful environment at night
Diulas 02 Mei 2014

Jayne dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
not that spacious inside
good performance by the staff
i have no problem with the service and all, its just that I feel that the space that I booked was not the one that I am expecting to be look like. The staff are friendly and they can easily attend to you on your inquiries. they dont serve breakfast is one thing that they unable to provide.
Diulas 02 Mei 2014

Wu dari Brunei Darussalam
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
Very Cozy for a buget single traveller.
Close to MRT Station, centrally located to many place of interest.
Very Cozy and I recomment it to all single traveller who doesnt want to stay at backpakers hostel.
Diulas 02 Mei 2014

SOONKEONG dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
ok for short stay
centralize location, near to mrt and shopping
The room is small w/o any cupboard and there is a stinky smell coming out from the toilet. but the location is ideal.
Diulas 02 Mei 2014

Maidenna dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
It was a nice pleasant stay
Centrally located, easy access to public transport and clean
It was a great experience but the room's hallway was too small to accommodate 2 peoples at the same time.
Diulas 02 Mei 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: