Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8326 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8326 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

ALLAN W.
Singapura
03 Mei 2014
nice and good
nice and beauty
good

Gideon K.
Afrika Selatan
02 Mei 2014
Amazing, busy busy busy-lol
Great location, arty desgn and comfortness
Although I only stayd for 1 night it was gr8. The best location to all transportation / airport / shopping centres and the sightseeing places

Mohammad H.
Singapura
02 Mei 2014
Awesome stay
nice environment nice shower room easy access
Outstanding and fantastic with peaceful environment at night

Jayne B.
Singapura
02 Mei 2014
not that spacious inside
good performance by the staff
i have no problem with the service and all, its just that I feel that the space that I booked was not the one that I am expecting to be look like. The staff are friendly and they can easily attend to you on your inquiries. they dont serve breakfast is one thing that they unable to provide.

Wu W.
Brunei Darussalam
02 Mei 2014
Very Cozy for a buget single traveller.
Close to MRT Station, centrally located to many place of interest.
Very Cozy and I recomment it to all single traveller who doesnt want to stay at backpakers hostel.

SOONKEONG C.
Singapura
02 Mei 2014
ok for short stay
centralize location, near to mrt and shopping
The room is small w/o any cupboard and there is a stinky smell coming out from the toilet. but the location is ideal.

Maidenna A.
Australia
02 Mei 2014
It was a nice pleasant stay
Centrally located, easy access to public transport and clean
It was a great experience but the room's hallway was too small to accommodate 2 peoples at the same time.

anyarat T.
Thailand
01 Mei 2014
Right in china town. 2mins to mrt.
Near mrt. Clean room. Near everywhere.
Quick check in and check out. Clean. Great location.

Yvonne T.
Malaysia
01 Mei 2014
Small, but clean and cozy
Cleanliness, nearby restaurants, easy commute
The Executive room was generally smaller compared to the hotels I've stayed before, but I'm pretty sure it's typically so for hotels in Singapore. Very clean room and the staffs were pretty helpful. Though it was pretty funny when I asked for an extra pillow, I was told that because the hotel was fully booked, there are no extra pillow available. The room that I stayed in looked like a Deluxe Queen in the pictures, but I was assured that though the furnishing looks the same, I was given a bigger room as booked. It was a little noisy on my second night from all the tenants knocking doors and door slamming. Otherwise, it was pleasant. I will be booking the same hotel for my next business trip.

Wai P.
Hong Kong
01 Mei 2014
Convenient but small room
free wifi, convenient