Sangat Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8405 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8403 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

celine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
value for money stay
clean and close to public transport
it was a nice stay, quite comfortable despite the small space. The best about it was that it was clean, secure and very close to a subway station - can walk few meters to the closest one.
Diulas 25 Jun 2014

supatra dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Eksekutif
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
Good location just next to MRT
Location
Diulas 24 Jun 2014

Alexander dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Interestingly designed rooms but lacking
Design, location, newness
I was thoughtfully upgraded to a king sized room, which had an interesting layout. The design was fine and made use of the fact that this was a shophouse. However, there weren't enough shelves or surfaces in the bathroom, so most of my grooming items had to be left in the room. The worst part was there were no curtains to shield from the sun during the morning. As my room had windows on both sides, plus on above the bed, it was impossible to sleep during the morning. It was even brighter than when all the lights were on at night. I would not recommend this for anyone who is hoping to sleep after a night out on the town.
Diulas 24 Jun 2014

Wing dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2013
N.A
location is good. But the room is very small and dark. Also, my room is near the road and it is a bit noisy.
N.A.
Diulas 23 Jun 2014

Marissa dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Perfect, Comfortable, Clean
Clean Room, Friendly AStaff, Centrally located
It was perfect for me with the clean Room, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
Diulas 23 Jun 2014

Qizhi dari Singapura
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
good
room clean quiet
room was nice but small. easy access to local food.
Diulas 22 Jun 2014

SIM dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
Ok
Good location, a few minutes walks to MRT station. Near to shopping complex where have a lot of travel agency who sell cheaper tickets for sightseeing.
God experience. The only negative thing is the room is quite small
Diulas 22 Jun 2014

eviliana dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Eksekutif
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2014
Wonderful
Great location, friendly and nice staffs, near mrt and bus stop
Diulas 21 Jun 2014

CHRYSHARNTHAN dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Value for money. In the heart of china town.
Centrally located. Clean room. Nice staffs.
Nice and peaceful. We came around 8am as our flight was in the morning. They allowed to check in at 8.30am. It was great so no need to wait until 12pm.
Diulas 21 Jun 2014

Su dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Deluxe Queen
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
It was a short stay. Not much comments
Close to mrt
Pls provide two more pillows to each room. For such a small hotel it wld be good to monitor the noise levels.
Diulas 20 Jun 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: