Sangat Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8406 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8406 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Timothy dari United Kingdom
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe Queen
Menginap 10 malam di Jun 2014
Fun, busy, shopping
Price, location, clean
Pleasant. I stay there two weeks every month on business.
Diulas 13 Julai 2014

ANDREW dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2014
Ideal for short stay and for young at hea
Location, rate, design
Our family had 2 twin colourful well designed rooms which were compact but impeccably clean with a modern stylish bathroom. Very close to Chinatown MRT and Food Street, a perfect spot. Effective Wifi, AC, HC shower, tea/coffee, there is a safe deposit box and rooms are serviced daily. Staff are friendly and helpful.Whilst many hotels in Singapore are small, this is compact, with mattresses on a raised platform off the floor for you to slide cases underneath. It was a great value fun experience for the very short amount of time we spent in our rooms.
Diulas 12 Julai 2014

eyvonne dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2014
Practical and reasonable price
Water heather,hair dryer,centrally loceted
Good but just has occasional noise cause was located toward the end of the street
Diulas 12 Julai 2014

Wai dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2013
nice location
location, interior design, room service
good location and nice staff
Diulas 11 Julai 2014

plinguier dari Perancis
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 8 malam di Ogos 2013
amazing
nice and usefull staff,few minutes to call taxi,keep bagages even you check out early cuz flight is late
Nice hotel in chinatown, but if you made party all the night, it smells food near to 10 am cuz of chinese restaurant, rooms are small but as all asian hotel!When i travel i just want a clean room and confortable and this hotel was nice for this! Iloved the shower large and modern! This hotel is perfect for a solo traveller
Diulas 10 Julai 2014

Ho dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2014
Poor hotel. Smelly. Small
Centrally located. Heritage area.
Entered the room, greeted by an unpleasant lingering smell. Tried to spray some perfume to cover it but proved too strong. Room was not cleaned up properly, left over item from previous guest and toilet bowl still have remaining items in it which is not flushed properly.
Diulas 09 Julai 2014

Wai dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2014
good
clean, tidy , convenient
I lived here for 2 days in a single room.The room is very clean .And the space is quite enough for one person.The suggestion is that the price could be lower .Overall it's quite good
Diulas 09 Julai 2014

Stefanus dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2014
Just ok
Have massage & spa, 3 mins walk from chinatown MRT (exit E), surrounded by great deals market
Unpleasant. In the night were noisy of construction / renovation (maybe). My room has no curtain only iced window glass so it's making uncomfy when still want to nap but it's already bright. Got sink problem, the water won't flow directly but they manage to fix it fast. The staff performance good and fast. Not recommended for travelling with children because of small rooms (although i already take the biggest room available), and the aile also narrow. Big luggage , big baby stroller is not recommended to bring in. To MRT chinatown point only 3 mins walk. For shopping nothing fancy and cheap can go to market nearby. If solo / couple traveller it is recommended.
Diulas 09 Julai 2014

John dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Eksekutif
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2014
A nice compact hotel
location, price and clean
it was fine rooms are small but cleverly designed
Diulas 09 Julai 2014

Choi dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Eksekutif
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2014
Good n nice staff
Good training staff , polite , honest
Last time we face out a problem of this hotel .... But the incharges person to helping up solve n polite to give offer n nice order of us ..... The room is small but however the staff is nice we aso can stay comfortable ....
Diulas 08 Julai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: