Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8335 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8335 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7

Colin K. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2014
Cosy, Stylish, Central
Cosy and home feeling.
My wife was staying solo. She was very comfortable here. Small but very nice rooms. Booked for 4 days then extended for another 9 or so. Price reasonable..
Diulas 08 Julai 2014

Imelda C. dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2014
small room + dark room
Fast wifi,clean
When i arrived at porcelain hotel, i felt so shocked because i ordered excecutive room but they gave me superior twin room. I feel so disapointed of the service! Then they gave us deluxe room but i pay for executive! I never ever get back to porcelain hotel!
Diulas 08 Julai 2014

Candy Y. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2014
Well designed but poorly maintained
Theme suite was stunning
When we checked in, there were 2 customers prancing round the check-in counter like she was begging for a room, so i guess it was another full house day, in any case, after some wait there was finally another receptionist who came to assist with the check-in. Check-in was fast and we were finally in our room at the corner of 4th floor. Please note that the theme suite that is at average of SGD750++ per night was stunning, however the sofa was stained, the aircon remote was not working and the mirror (right mirror beside the bar) was rusting in the room. While bathing, you can look up and you will see the glass window, on lucky days maybe the stars. We checked in about 6-7pm. In our rooms, we were people washing plates, it was a little freaky. Felt a lack of privacy probably from the thin walls or poor noise control. We went out for dinner and when we return, after opening the door, i heard thunderous snores from the other door that could not be open. Felt like Goldilock walking into the bear house. We tip-toe up the stairs hoping not to wake the poor staff up. Overall concluded that the room/hotel really needs to look into maintaining the hotel to like how it was or soon to be a hotel will be one hotel I definitely avoid.
Diulas 08 Julai 2014

Helen C. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Value for money. But room too small.
Centrally located.
Overall okay. the only things was the room too small. Can't fit more stuffs example like luggage.
Diulas 08 Julai 2014

Lau D. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2014
good hotel
cozy and comfort
recommended for couples
Diulas 08 Julai 2014

KOH C. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Very small room
, centrally located , lotsa food nearby , cheap
It was jux a night to chill out w my female buddy :) we watch movies n jux slack.. Nothing much to do.. Wish there were smoking rooms more convenient for smokers
Diulas 08 Julai 2014

Frank O. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
Excellent stay with well equipped bathroom
Nice room, excellent bathroom, central location
Excellent stay in a nice comfortable hotel. Opt for the upgraded room so your room is bigger in size. Colour combination in room not to my liking, but the bathroom is very nice, with large walk in (rain) shower and bubble bath. Easy access, also easy night access.
Diulas 07 Julai 2014

Jessica L. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
Easy, comfortable and relaxing
Clean, centrally located, fancy
Loved it, it was clean and beautifully decorated. Would love to come back and stay agin.
Diulas 07 Julai 2014

Peishan L. dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2014
Super love the room being allocated
Cosy, comfortable and private space
This is my 2nd time and I Super love the service and the room. This time they have me a room which I super like it, would love to stay again in the same room :)
Diulas 07 Julai 2014

Julian F. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2014
Great, Convenient, Relaxing
Friendly staff, Little disturbance, Relaxing
Great! Flexible and friendly staff made the trip enjoyable.
Diulas 07 Julai 2014