arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8111 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Ulasan sahih

6 Hao N.
Australia
19 Julai 2014
Hotel is located in Chinatown, near the CBD
Room was small, location is ok, free wifi
Good overall.

10 Gilbert P.
Philippines
29 April 2014
ease of access
cozy... nice... fast check-in/out!
Good place to stay... centrally located... and a lot of local restaurants!!!

6.7 Rinbusara T.
Thailand
17 April 2014
Easy access to MRT
Easy access to MRT
Small room but regular restroom size. Easy access to MRT , shops and restaurants.

8 Lai T.
Malaysia
16 April 2014
The hotel has great location!
Clean, new and centrally located.
Good...

7 Jessica L.
Malaysia
05 Mei 2014
Used to be cleaner
Cheap, centrally located, near to food outlets
Was alright. Rooms used to be much cleaner.

8 Shu H.
Singapore
06 Mei 2014
Small, cosy, quiet staycation for couples
Quiet, clean, adequate
The room was relatively small but served its purpose as a hotel for a short quiet getaway. There were no windows which I personally liked. It was clean and came with basic amenities (toiletries, complimentary water, kettle. It is a very short walk from the hotel to the many shopping malls surrounding the Chinatown area. Vivocity is also a convenient 2 stops away from the MRT. Would recommend this place to friends and would definitely visit again.

7.3 jefry L.
Indonesia
24 April 2014
Good location hotel
Near mrt station, friendly staff, strategic location
The Porcelain Hotel located in good location, near mrt station, shopping centre, and food market. The staff is friendly and very helpfull. The room is comfortable but very small. Overall is good hotel.

6.7 jefry L.
Indonesia
24 April 2014
Nice hotel
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good location
The hotel is in strategic location, near shopping centre, mrt station. The room is very small for couple, no space for your luggage and the bathroom also very small. Overall the hotel is good, the problem is only room size and hotel lightning, little bit gloomy.

5 Kevin N.
Vietnam
15 Ogos 2014
Not a fantastic experience
location, price and food
We chose Porcelain hotel by a recommendation of a friend who travel to Singapore somewhere in March. We book through Agoda and arrived at our hotel at night. The hotel is easy to find since it's situated very close to China Town MRT. We had no trouble in finding the place. The staff after looking at our hotel reservation and give us a key. After we that we find out that the room is for disabled people. Even though it's spacious but it just looks like a hospital room. So I made a complaint to the same staff that were assisting me a min before. She appologised and thought that I would need a big room. So she gave us another room key. And the room is so small till I couldn't stretch my leg at all. I wanted to change another room but my wife said just let it go since we only stay for one night and flying back the next afternoon. The room at least a bit more cosy but definitely too small for my liking. It's even smaller than the one we had in Tokyo. I recommend friends to really check out if you have the correct room when u booking with Agoda.

8.7 Brent H.
United States of America
17 April 2014
Small room but good location
Location, clean, free wifi
This hotel had the smallest room I had ever seen - it was just a bed and bathroom with about 1.5 sqr meters to stand in walkway. Can see into bathroom from room, as the glass is not tinted. Excellent location, just out the door is Chinatown, one of the most famous areas in Singapore, a great tourist experience.