Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8400 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8400 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Intan dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
Value for Money
Location, Price, and Service
The best thing about this hotel is that it's very close to Chinatown market! Excellent choice for 'valuable' customer, who seeks for value for money hotel.
Diulas 16 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Weoi dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
first singapore trip
Cleanliness, comfortable, tiny room
I felt that the room is so small, but the room is clean. The location of the hotel is convenience. Is not far to walk to the MRT station. I'm satisfied with this hotel.
Diulas 15 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

mohamad dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
PC stands for peace and comfort..
pleased, comfort and secretive..
were out here and there, sight seeing etc,.. but when we got back to the room.. we realized that in the room was quiet, nice and very secretive.. so we had it all that night, peace and comfort..!
Diulas 15 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TAN dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2014
I llike this hotel about the Nice Room and cleance
Good Location, nicee Room and cleance
Very good
Diulas 15 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chen dari Taiwan
Pengembara solo
Standard Single
Menginap 8 malam di September 2014
Convenient lotion but very noisy
Location is perfect, the room is clean
The hotel is close to Chinatown MRT station which is the interchange of north-east line and downtown line, few stations away going tourist attractions. The food is everywhere around the area, restaurants, hawkers, including the famous tian-tian chicken rice is in walking distance. The room is very small but good for me as a single traveler. The space is well designed. The only problem is, the garbage collection time is between 2:30-3:30am, I was awaken everyday by the crush noise of beer bottles.
Diulas 15 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

adrian dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Good location
Good location, easy access on food area and good location of mrt
overall was a good location but the room was slightly small. Clean environment
Diulas 14 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jia dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Superior Twin
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Overall moderate, small rooms, great location
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Overall it was moderate, first of all I love the interior, well done! Staffs could have been friendlier, more smile were expected rather than cold greeting. Rooms were really small but I already knew that, so it was fine, don't bring a big luggage otherwise there's no space to place it. The location was great, near to MRT, 5 min walk, there's club st for drinks and good food just opposite the street and down the hotel there's a few chinese food stalls.
Diulas 14 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sarawoot dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Good location. very small room but that ok.
location is the best and many food around hotel that you can choose until late.
Diulas 14 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Angelina dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Deluxe Queen
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2014
small rooom but gd customer service
none
The room is too small.but staff n very helpful.
Diulas 14 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Teo dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Good
Location, Theme, Tidy
Pleasant stay and good customer service.
Diulas 14 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: