Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8403 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8403 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

CHZEEHWA dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
staff no very good
location good clean easy find
location good clean easy find
Diulas 25 Oktober 2014

ZinreF dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
The receptionist isn't smile.
1.Clean 2.Convenience 3.Bathroom
It's very near China Town station that is very convenience, but the receptionist is not quite smile. The bathroom is big and clean, but it's glass that makes the outsider can see through.
Diulas 23 Oktober 2014

BOONHUAT dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Eksekutif
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Room very small
Location, staff service
Executive room was so small, around 100 sq ft only. Double Bed took up almost half d room
Diulas 23 Oktober 2014

Maytas dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Very convenient location in China Town
1) convenient location 2) Value for money 3) Staff service
It's very close to China Town MRT. Very convenient for tourist who want to travel in Singapore by using MRT.
Diulas 23 Oktober 2014

Siti dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Clean place. But not to my expectation.
clean. I took executive room but it's not like what I expected to be. It's just the same like those budget hotel 81 rooms. not worth my $150.
Good. no comment any further.
Diulas 22 Oktober 2014

TAN dari Indonesia
Pengembara solo
Standard Single
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
Love this hotel
near to buy food, good location and nice room
this hotel I'm like the Room very comfortable and clean
Diulas 22 Oktober 2014

Suan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Short Getaway
Cheap,Cheap,Cheap
Overall its value for money, the room is small and check in or out takes awhile as there is many guests. Maybe the staff is new.
Diulas 21 Oktober 2014

Wasa dari Thailand
Pengembara solo
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Clean. Near China town. Small room
clean. Comfortable for solo traveller. Location is good
Really good and comfort. The room might be a little bit small but it was perfect with solo traveller.
Diulas 20 Oktober 2014

Geert dari Belanda
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
qUIET
LOCATION, QUIET, FRIENDLY
GOOD
Diulas 19 Oktober 2014

Jonathan dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
First Impression
LOCATION TRANSPORT RESTURANTS
Our stay was excellent as we were arriving into Singapore at 06:00 we booked the hotel the night before an that ment taxi from airport and no waiting for booking in. We were pleased with the room and stayed 1more night a booked a luxury suite on the fourth floor. I recommend this if you want to be close to China town and M R T 3min walk to station.We will stay here again
Diulas 18 Oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: