Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8393 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8393 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

Yun dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Queen
Menginap 4 malam di November 2014
very tiny room and poor night staff
location, Wi-Fi,
Wasn't impressed, even though it's a budget hotel, the staff we contacted at night was not friendly, did not seem to care and never picked up the phone. The day staff seemed nicer but we were always out and about during the day so never really made a lot of contact with them. The room was tiny and the bathroom had very squeaky doors. The towels looked quite old. There was a lizard in our bathroom, not that I was scared of them but I still didn't expect something in my room. Location was great, so close to lots of places to eat.
Diulas 25 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wing dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Thin wall
wall too thin
The location of hotel is great! really near MRT and chinatown. Surrounded by resteraurant. BUT THE HOTEL WALL SO THIN! you can hear anyone entering their room, opening water tape, shower, etc Thus, no window for all room.
Diulas 25 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ananda dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
not so good
clean, location, staff
Diulas 25 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

khuanchanok dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2014
Good location
Good location Easy to find food
Diulas 24 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michail dari Greece
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Not bad
Location, clean
Diulas 24 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michael dari Hong Kong
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Twin
Menginap 4 malam di November 2014
Convenient and comfortable
location, price, bed
Wise choice
Diulas 24 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TIEN dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Accetable hotel
Near MRT, nice decoration, good wifi
The room is too small, however it is normal in Singapore. Hotel's location is perfect, in the heart of Chinatown, near MRT station and some attractions as Budda Teeth Temple, Hindu Temple...
Diulas 24 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thanit dari Thailand
Pelancong solo
Superior Queen
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Good Location, Close to MRT
Location, Clean, Modern
Diulas 24 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Shaun dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
An average stay at an average hotel
The room was clean, the location is good, open 24/7
As it says in the title, our stay was pretty average. Some of the staff were cold and at times quite rude, especially when we 'took up their time' with simple things like asking for a taxi to be called or asking questions about the surrounding area. Not attitudes you want from hotel service staff. We booked an executive room which turned out to be tiny. We looked it up on their website after we got there, as we were sure it should've been bigger. Our 'executive' room, looked EXACTLY like a deluxe (which is a cheaper room type) and looked very different than the pictures they had up for the Executive. When we questioned this they told us that it was a 'different type' of executive because it's on the ground floor, though I got the impression that they had just put us in a smaller room as they had over booked. Hard to say for sure. The room itself was clean and the decor decent, just tiny. The bed was also quite short, so at 5'11" I was far too tall for the bed. Not normally a problem as I let my feet dangle off the end, but with this bed there was a wooden board at the end so my feet had nowhere to go. Doesn't make for a comfortable sleep for a taller guest. The best thing about the hotel is its location, in the heart of China Town and very close to the markets, yet far enough away to not be noisy. There are many restaurants in the area and an MRT station close by. Also there is a cat cafe right across the street. So a mixed bag really, I doubt I would ever stay there again.
Diulas 23 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kartini dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Good and bad points
1. Friendly customer 2. Convenient area in chinatown 3. Room very clean
I got the 1st floor hotel room, but when visitor walking down the aisle i can hear footsteps from the platform. Neighbour staying next right to me, i can hear clearly their speech, dragging chairs and etc.. Very irritating when sleeping with so much noise.. Anyway the hotel is still among the best👍👍👍
Diulas 23 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: