Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8393 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8393 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Song dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Porcelain Hotel - Best Price for the Location
Clean, Location, Snug
Diulas 02 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

chuo dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
disappointed.
near to the mrt station
Not good. Door lock spoilt we went to the counter ask for assist, 3 times we up and down from level 4 to level 1. But we still unable to open the room door. End up, we insist him ( counter guy ) follow us and help us to open the door. And he look unhappy, when he also can't open the door, he just say wait there. Will not choice, we stand in front the door and wait for him around 30 to 40 min. We are so disappointed with this service.
Diulas 01 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Steve dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Nice standard room
location , service n room design
We like the standard queen bedroom , is small bUt is v vice for me. Good location. Near mrt, n Chinatown shopping street. But I hv stay a Street view room, is noisy , nope so like , some more that room type is more expensive than standard room. Overall tis hotel really quick good .
Diulas 01 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

James dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Great Hotel for a stopover in Singapore
Location, Chinatown
We stayed here for a two night stop over. The rooms were quite small however did not spend much time in the rooms as we made the most of our short time in Singapore. The building itself is a beautiful and old however as soon as you walk into the building it is elegant and modern. The room that I stayed in was small and there was no window however the room was very clean. The location of the hotel was great. Only a minute or two walk into the heart of Chinatown with endless dining options. If I was to return to Singapore again for a short trip I was stay here again.
Diulas 01 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHZEEHWA dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
good i like it
good location clean price ok
i like this hotel
Diulas 01 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Atipat dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Standard Queen
Menginap 3 malam di September 2014
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION , WIFI , STAFF
Diulas 30 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Seong dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
cosy hotel with good accessibility
accessibility, good restaurant nearby, near tram
very small but cozy and neat place to stay. staffs are very nice and helpful good accessibility to china town for restaurant and tram
Diulas 29 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Saowanee dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Vakue for Money
Good location Easy to dining
The hotel location is near subway and within the walking distance to Marina Bay Sand , suggest to stay here for both business or leisure.
Diulas 28 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

win dari Myanmar
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Twin
Menginap 5 malam di November 2014
best services
good location / good hotel staffs / best price
perfect and satisfactory
Diulas 28 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

soo dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
good location, fast wifi
Location, cleaniness, wifi speed
Diulas 28 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: