Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Bagus 7.5
berdasarkan 9044 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 9044 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 7.2
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Harmani D.
Indonesia
22 Ogos 2016
The hotel is close MRT station and bus stop
Position of room was really suitable with our want

Johnson C.
Australia
20 Ogos 2016
easy access and well positioned
Close to the shops and sights, and good quality and comfortable hotel, some rooms are in a little need of a refresh but by and large a good base for exploring Singapore.

Henry P.
Vietnam
17 Ogos 2016
Convenient place to have a walk
The location is very convenient to have a walk down to Marina Bay. The view is great from a high floor (mine was 17th). Will come back in the future.

Thomas V.
Australia
16 Ogos 2016
Another Good Stay
Peninsula Excelsior hotel has a great location for me. Steps away from the MRT (and now out of the rain and sun with then Captiol Theatre entrance to City Hall station), The staff are friendly and efficient. No wait for bags on arrival. Elevator fast. I did not have time to use the facilities or even eat breakfast. There is a good coffee shop at the entrance for meeting friends, and the money changer on the left on exit gave me the best rates in Singapore for my USD exchanges. Funan Centre next door is closed and will soon be renovated so look out for problems with construction noise later in 2016. Good place to stay.

Geraldine D.
Filipina
15 Ogos 2016
great service and location
We appreciated the birthday token for my son given by the hotel. Location is near MRT. Very helpful staff.

yuki F.
Jepun
14 Ogos 2016
Very convenient.
Location is very convenient. Very easy to access to MRT and also many famous sightseeing spots. But breakfast had many flies.

Scott A.
Australia
13 Ogos 2016
Nice hotel
Good hotel, clean and close to transport. Staff are ok not as friendly as I have experienced elswhere. Check in and out very slow. Price was fair.

yi W.
Amerika Syarikat
12 Ogos 2016
Don't let their photos trick you
Late check in, staffs were just chatting with each other. No additional interaction. Room is extremely small but the shower was decent. Went for a swim at their pool but couldn't find a staff to get us a towel. Everything looks better in photos, it's only average in real.

Netnapha W.
Singapura
10 Ogos 2016
A good stay
My first time at this hotel and the location is excellent, just 3 mins walk from City Hall mrt station. Check-in was at 2pm but was abit disappointed with the lack of staff at the counter. There was a long queue of guests checking in and out and only 3 staff attending to us. Waiting time was about 35 mins till I managed to check in. Overall the room was big, clean and tidy. I would definitely come back again!

Yin O.
Malaysia
09 Ogos 2016
Below expectations
Room is dusty. Bathroom not cleaned up properly. Front desk respond is slow at check in.