Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2815 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 9.1
  • Kemudahan 8.3
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.2
Ulasan sahih

Bernard P.
United Kingdom
03 Ogos 2016
Pan Pacific Singapore
Everything was amazing except that the pool was under renovation so we had to cross the street at Marina Mandarin to use their pool. Michael from the bar on the first floor was an amazing mixologist - you should pay him a visit and ask around the best bars in Singapore.

YUE M.
China
02 Ogos 2016
Friendly and patient staff, good view from the room
Value for money. Location is near Singapore river. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel. Staffs are very friendly and patient.

Amrit K.
Singapura
01 Ogos 2016
Value for money
Great times spend here, great value for money too!

Yee O.
Malaysia
01 Ogos 2016
Good stay hotel
The ambience was nice, however still have room for improvement as the bed wasn't very comfortable. Overall, a nice to stay hotel.

Steve K.
Singapura
01 Ogos 2016
Customer Services
I am very disappointing with the customer service in the concierge when we left one of the spec in the toilet. And it took the housekeeping staff like 30 mins to come down with the spec. This is way too much of waiting and we miss our movie time. Please kindly review your standard of services.

Luc S.
Belgium
31 Julai 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel.

Bussaraporn B.
Thailand
29 Julai 2016
Noisy of swimming pool renovation
Everything is great except for We were assigned to the room right in front of the swimming pool construction which they started drilling at 8 am! And for the whole day! The hotel shouldn't Assignment anyone to be this close to the ongoing construction. Unpleasant stayed!

Tuan C.
Australia
24 Julai 2016
Good for nightlife
Hotel located in the heart of night life with lots of pubs and bars, however, staffs need to be improved.

Raj O.
Sri Lanka
23 Julai 2016
Excellent value for money
Facilities need improvement

Simon K.
Hong Kong
20 Julai 2016
Overall good value for the money
The hotel and the room is quite modern. Stayed in Deluxe room with city view, room size is good. Breakfast is pretty good.