Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 3970 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3970 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Perkhidmatan 8.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Saring ikut

KOK dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Great Stay
Good location, just a minute away from MRT station. Clean & comfort room. Friendly staffs.
Diulas 12 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Aubrey dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Clean and close to MRT but irregular water heating and pressure
I've stayed a few times in Orchid Hotel for both business and leisure. The price is reasonable as the room size is spacious and has a double and single bed, so its ideal for families with young children. What i dont like is that the water heating is bad, you get irregular warm shower, it can be too hot or too cold and the pressure is quite low. Hope the hotel fixes this issue.
Diulas 29 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sagar dari India
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2016
Nice location
Very good hotel, does not have bucket in bathroom though.
Diulas 27 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Victor dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Deluxe Double
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Great location & spacious room
Very easily accessible location with near by restaurants and very spacious room for the price
Diulas 26 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bruce dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Suite
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
Our trip to Singapore & Hong Kong
Never judge a book by it's cover. When we arrived at the hotel we wondered what we had let ourselves in for. Once inside the staff were very welcoming and the room was great. We had a lovely view from our window. It cost us $20 (sing) from the airport. Depending on the time this can vary slightly. Close to most tourist attractions. Chinatown, Gardens by the bay (20-30mins walk), Orchard Road (about $20 taxi fare) to name a few. I've already looking at booking this hotel on my next visit.
Diulas 25 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michelle dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Close to MRT n good location
It's super close to MRT n supermarket. It's walking distance to Maxwell Food Center. The staff are nice and helpful. We are in family with 2 rooms and they provided a connected room to us. Excellent! Rooms are clean and tidy. Will stay here again next time.
Diulas 24 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

derek dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Keluarga
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Great location but not for young kids
Family room OK but apart from that nothing else for family. The pool is too deep for kid and don't have the shallow end. Breakfast closed at 10am a little earlier when coming from a country an hour behind..food is good though Location is good with hawker centre 50mtr away but no shopping mall in striking distance
Diulas 22 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Angelica dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Great value
Its proximity to the MRT station, the relaxing facilities, the friendly and helpful staff, the clean and spacious rooms, the soft bed, and the nice view make this hotel worth every cent paid for it. Would book here again if I'm in the area.
Diulas 22 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jane dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Overall ok
Overall ok, and cost very reasonable.
Diulas 21 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHAN dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
good for family for one or 2 night
connect rooms are good for family, big enough, close to MRT
Diulas 16 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: