Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 6036 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 6036 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Robert S. dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
credit card float charged to my account
the S$200 creit card swipe for deposit was charged to my account. Paid for incidentals with cash, given receipt. Now my card shows the $200 deposit charge. First time it happened anywhere, even here. Not good.
Diulas 23 Ogos 2016

keen W. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Good location
Location is great. Had an unpleasant incident where we asked for late checkout and was rejected by staff straight. We got our request after much persistent. This is the first time being rejected having to stay at many hotels located both local and overseas.
Diulas 22 Ogos 2016

Hitoshi U. dari Jepun
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Great View!
Staff is friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed weekend stay,
Diulas 22 Ogos 2016

Edric B. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Handyphone Idea Works
This is my first time to get a complimentary working smartphone during my stay. This idea works for travellers who need data on the go, you can make local calls and you can even make a call to selected countries for free.
Diulas 22 Ogos 2016

Syaima T. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Great!
Overall our experience staying in this hotel was good.
Diulas 19 Ogos 2016

Tzu L. dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Ex
Good
Diulas 17 Ogos 2016

Paul Y. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Good
Like the friendliness of the staff.
Diulas 17 Ogos 2016

Yen S. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Great experience
Fantastic view from hotel room looking over MBS and Gardens by the bay lighting. Awesome food from room service! Highly recommended.
Diulas 16 Ogos 2016

Kiev L. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Feeling old..
The hotel felt like it is due for some renovations. The shower floor had some cracks, and the bathtub was draining water way too fast even with the stopper on. Request for 2 soft pillow for m pregnant wife took an hour. Also to add, a request for a late check out, since i had to settle some stuff at a baby fair, was return with an impolite grumble and very unprofessional facial expression. The location of the hotel is still fantastic. Just need some renovations and much better customer service.
Diulas 15 Ogos 2016

Shahreil B. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Celebrating My Anniversary
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel and it never fail to disappoint me! Location is wonderful coz it's in the centre of a lot of malls!
Diulas 15 Ogos 2016