Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 2454 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 2454 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.4
  • Lokasi 6.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Perkhidmatan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.5
Saring ikut

Swee dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Value for money
Location is ok. The room is generally clean and comfortable but small. Could've been better if the air-conditioning is cooler.
Diulas 21 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Huang dari Singapura
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
totally not worth the money
Totally disappointed with the stay. Room was small, air con not working, design was bad. Facility bad..
Diulas 06 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

serena dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Still one of my favourites
I go here so often what more can I say. Staff is great, most of them Restaurant has amazing food, great for meetings. the laksa is to die for. Francis is a great guy also. Its also near chinatown.
Diulas 28 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Andy dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Promotional price would be better
Room size is very small, limited facilities to compromise price and location
Diulas 18 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

RENEE dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Quiet hotel away from the hustle and bustle of Singapore
Very affordable hotel with easy access to Chinatown. Friendly staff
Diulas 12 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ip dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2016
nice staff!!!!
nice staff, special room
the staff so nice and friendly...a bit far from station...walk around 15 mins from china town...
Diulas 09 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Neil dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Good value for the money
Nice clean hotel. Location not the best. Clarke key is around 15min walk.
Diulas 09 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TSE dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
value for money
good staff, standard room, good view
The hotel was quite far from MRT station 15mins walk. The room was just standard. But the staff was very helpful and nice.
Diulas 06 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Simple dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
Bad experience
Bad location, difficult to travel to hotel unless by taxi. Service was horrendous. One of the worst experience I had of many staycations I had in Singapore.
Diulas 03 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Say dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
Poor location with poor staff service
The hotel is located up on a hill, which is far for family with stroller to go to MRT. It isn't a good place for family with young children! It's not as convenient as it claims, furthermore it's located in China town not Clarke Quay as stated in the address! The staff treated us with sour face, but at least they fulfilled our requests. But the overall feeling is like I need to get my job done but I'm not happy with my job. As a traveller I don't look forward to those sour faces! The side lift (smaller size lift) is lacking of Ventilation which in the end we felt vomiting after reaching level 9! The cleaner did not refill the shampoo and shower gel for us which in the end of the 2nd day stay we have nothing to shower with?!! It is truly an awful experience!! We will never go back again!
Diulas 24 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: