Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 3219 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3219 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.8
  • Kemudahan 6.8
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.2
Saring ikut

Chin C. dari Macau
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Great hotel
Great experience overall.
Diulas 11 Jun 2016

Christine C. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Poor experience and still await a refund on our breakfast as it was inedible
Breakfast was very pointing tea, coffee and food were cold to the point we had to ask for hot food and drinks!
Diulas 08 Jun 2016

Jong S. dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2016
Good location but renovation
Sorry to say this but now on Renovation, so we cannot use pool at all.. however good location for city tour ??
Diulas 07 Jun 2016

Brandon K. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Short Staycation
I've read about some bad reviews regarding the cleanliness of the hotel (due to the hotel being old, hence the ongoing renovation of the hotel), however our stay was an excellent one. We had a very clean room, although we could see some facilities were old, they were still usable and did not cause any inconvenience. Staff's service was excellent, they even arranged a cake to be sent up to the room as it was my partner's birthday. There was no swimming pool due to the renovations, but the hotel did take alternative solutions by allowing customers to use their other hotel's facilities, even having free transport to various other locations. All in all, staff was friendly, room was clean, and for the low price paid, it is really comparable to other 5 star hotels around the area. Enjoyed my staycation there!
Diulas 06 Jun 2016

Chung T. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
vacation at Singapore
The reception staff Mr Bryan is a very nice and helpful.
Diulas 04 Jun 2016

Halim L. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Too crowded
Wont come back, cos location wise, although it is nearby to the met, but in front of the hotel, super crowded with workers, etc, thus not convenient to walk at note time..
Diulas 03 Jun 2016

Jade L. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Nice Hotel
Not too bad
Diulas 01 Jun 2016

Nurul S. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
overal review
Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly.
Diulas 01 Jun 2016

Ma. M. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Value for Money
Cheapest Hotel I booked with proximity distance from the Marina Bay. Staff are very very helpful. Above & beyond staff service delivery expectation.
Diulas 01 Jun 2016

jermaine H. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
value for money
value for money
Diulas 31 Mei 2016