2015
Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 3248 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3248 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.8
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Perkhidmatan 7.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.2
Saring ikut

Marco dari Itali
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe - Internet Percuma
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Location
Location
Diulas 03 Julai 2016

NAAZREEN dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Small room but good location
Toilet door does not close
Diulas 03 Julai 2016

Raguraman dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe - Internet Percuma
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
My Client's "noisy" stay in Grand Park City Hall Hotel
Sadly, I was NOT alerted that the hotel was undergoing major renovation when I was booking room for my Client. My Client and his son were hardly able to rest in their room because of the noise (related to ongoing renovation works). In future, during booking session, User must be "alerted" that renovation work is ongoing in the hotel concerned so that the User can consider booking other hotels nearby.
Diulas 02 Julai 2016

merry dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe - Internet Percuma
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Very nice
I do really like the facilities especially free calling handphone, but it is really unfortunate that the fitness center is not at in a good shape
Diulas 02 Julai 2016

Amenda dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Rooms were small and out-dated
I'm sure for this price, you can find better hotels. The swimming pool is pathetic and there were no clean towels available. Despite informing the staff repeatingly. It's located in "little vietnam/myammar".
Diulas 01 Julai 2016

ANDY dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe - Internet Percuma
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Prime location
Stay at the hotel for a night. The room was quite spacious but the bed was bad, as we could feel the bed springs and the pillow gave us neck ache the next day. I believe for what we paid for we could get a better deal else where. Perhaps I think the location of the hotel was the only positive point to take from.
Diulas 28 Jun 2016

YUNYA dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe - Internet Percuma
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Review
I love the "Handy" device that the hotel provided. It is so user friendly. Hotel staffs are
Diulas 27 Jun 2016

CHUNG dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe - Internet Percuma
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Gpch
Hotel under renovation but less noise than expected
Diulas 27 Jun 2016

Vanessa dari Taiwan
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe - Internet Percuma
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Good location but not worth 5 star
I went to hotel at 3:30pm but room was not available until 6:30pm. After checking several times, reception finally got one room and told me they upgrade me to club room but can't access club. Well, club room without club access has no difference with normal room so I won't call it "upgrade." Also, room is very dark somehow and I have to turn on all lights so that I can see something. Swimming pool was also available since hotel is remodeling but they do offer alternative solution to transport guests to Park Royal Clark Quay for simming....Positive side is bed is comfortable and room is comparatively big so accommdation experirnce is ok to me.
Diulas 27 Jun 2016

lim dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe - Internet Percuma
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Anniversary staycation
Overall satisfactory. Currently having renovation
Diulas 27 Jun 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: