Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1014 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 8.2
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.6
  • Perkhidmatan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.0
Saring ikut

Arlene dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Deluxe Menara
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Tower Deluxe Room
Stayed at the property for a wedding near by. The rooms were large (Tower deluxe) and clean. I'd say you could comfortably sleep 3 people. If booking, I do recommend adding breakfast. It makes life easier to just head down and have breakfast. It is buffet style, so surely there will be something to appease your taste buds.
Diulas 12 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ariane dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Double Room - Tower Wing
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Relaxing staycation
Fast, reliable wifi in public areas and in the rooms. Friendly staff. Spacious bathroom with nice shower and bath tub. Large, comfy bed. Big TV. Loved the fact that there were complimentary drinks that you can have at the poolside or at the bar. Loved the fruits in the room. Fun that you can access their 2 swimming pools at both towers. Spa offered good service. Nice to have dining options within the hotel (we had dinner at Hatsune which offers 20% discount for hotel guests). They also have a hair salon in case you need it. Breakfast options were good but we had to line up for 15 minutes before we got in. The cafe/breakfast buffet area was too little considering the number of guests that weekend. Do note that they are quite strict with dress code. For example, no slippers or sleeveless (sando) for boys at the bar nor at restos. Also, boys should wear swimming trunks for the pool, no sporty (basketball) or dry-fit shorts. My bf wasn't allowed to swim. :( Good thing that the wifi in the pool area is also fast so he was able to chill around while I swam. All in all a pleasant and relaxing staycation. Would highly recommend it :)
Diulas 12 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

henry dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Menara
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Accommodating , courteous and honest staff
Breakfast - slow refilling Buffet dinner- only few waiters to service the guests
Diulas 12 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

debbi dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Luxury value for money
They accommodated our early check-in while the hotel was packed. Clean room and facilities however the buffet breakfast was kind of overwhelming with so much people in one place that they have to put extra tables and chairs into the hallway.
Diulas 06 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kristine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Satisfactory
The Main Wing needs a renovation and the variety of food was less compared to our previous stay.
Diulas 02 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Imee dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 7 malam di Ogos 2016
Tie the knot
Comfy bed, clean and friendly , courteous staff. Service centre was extremely quick. Concierge centre great service. Front desk was accommodating. Thanks.
Diulas 31 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rosemarie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Nice Room and Pool
The hotel is beautiful and near malls.All staffs are helpful and very friendly.Room is big, Comfortable bed and pillows. CR is clean. Pool is big and beautiful. We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Highly recommended
Diulas 31 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Brigida dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Front office a bet confusing .
Well, most of the staff friendly, great job but only one thing I was a bet offset one lady in the front office she was ask me to set down in a minute to settled my check out but I was waiting almost an hour she's not even call me in other words she forgot me . But anyway aside from that everything greats & lovely to stay in Bellevue hotel 👌
Diulas 31 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Caryn dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Very nice hotel.
The place was very clean. All the staff were very courteous and helpful.
Diulas 28 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ramil dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Breakfast Dessert / Elegant
The dessert section in breakfast buffet is quite a few, in fact all are pastries. Food selection is so-so. The hotel and staff are all perfect!
Diulas 19 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: