arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 4345 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4345 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.0

7.6 Lee L.
Singapura
12 Jun 2016
Good Service and nice location
A good hotel for business traveller.

9.2 Andrew T.
United Kingdom
06 Jun 2016
lovely stay
Room comfy - breakfast wide variety - staff friendly nice gym and pool. Pool can be noisy from traffic outside - so not as relaxing (Manila government need to adopt noise pollution fines) otherwise great stay

10 Timothy M.
Amerika Syarikat
05 Jun 2016
Recent Stay
Dusit Thani Makati is a nice hotel in a great location. The staff was very accommodating and friendly.

7.6 Jacquelyn G.
Filipina
04 Jun 2016
Good
Big room but out dated, nice food and great location

10 Shahminan I.
Brunei Darussalam
03 Jun 2016
Breakfast facility
No flexibility on breakfast. Must take in the club lounge. Cannot have breakfast in the normal breakfast restaurant. Apart from that all nice

7.2 Cher C.
Singapura
02 Jun 2016
Review
My first time staying in this hotel and their warm welcome makes me feels good. The overall stay here is good. The location is good as there are shopping centres and dining area to have after a days work. The only down side for me is that the toilet doesn't have any hot water on my last day. other than that, thank you for the upgrade given upon my arrival.

9.6 Deah A.
Filipina
01 Jun 2016
Perfect location
Situated in the heart of Makati. Staff are really nice, they never fail to greet you whenever wherever.

8 CLARICE M.
Amerika Syarikat
31 Mei 2016
Couples
Room smelled like fresh paint but clean service good easy walk to mall

10 Choi W.
Singapura
31 Mei 2016
Great location, friendly staff and high security
Staff are friendly and professional, gives me a sense of security.

10 Choi W.
Singapura
30 Mei 2016
Another memorable stay, great location
Staff are very professional and polite, as usual, and security commendable.