Sangat Bagus 7.0
berdasarkan 53 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 53 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 4.0
  • Lokasi 5.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.3
  • Perkhidmatan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.5
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Charlemagne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Standard
Menginap 3 malam di April 2015
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, quiet, cheap
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Diulas 12 April 2015

Charlemagne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Dormitory Room
Menginap 3 malam di April 2015
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, cheap and quiet
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Diulas 12 April 2015

Pierre dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice
Room, food and swimming pool
Diulas 05 April 2015

Immanuel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Good enough
Staff, a/c, view
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Diulas 01 April 2015

Jose dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
honest impressions/descriptions
accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Diulas 09 Mac 2015

jason dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
a good stay
staff, nearby sunset, food
Diulas 05 Mac 2015

Lucille dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!
Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.
Diulas 27 Februari 2015

elmer dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Dormitory Room
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
nice
good, relaxing and staff
nice
Diulas 03 Januari 2015

Marian dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
Staff are not reliable
room are clean
Diulas 14 Oktober 2014

Jan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2014
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!
very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Diulas 01 September 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: