Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 92 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 92 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 7.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.3
Saring ikut

Gerwin R. dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Tranquil and pleasant stay
The place is quite far from the town proper so don't expect the usual services. The distance brings exclusivity and I personally liked it. If you're up to unwinding and thinking blank, this place is for you.
Diulas 28 Mei 2016

광민 고. dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
Good place but
It's good place and good condition room. Also good service.
Diulas 21 Mei 2016

Jenny C. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Unpleasant Surprise
Since we are a family with kids, the resort was not appropriate for us. The beach was not meant for swimming ( too many rocks and seaweeds) and no activities available for kids.
Diulas 29 April 2016

steven Y. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
best ever
Mon and the staff were excellent. The resort has a very loose and relaxed style, If your looking for a relaxing place to enjoy the beach, or if your in to kite surfing this is the place. Best food I had at any of the resorts I've stayed at in PH. I highly recomend this place, only wish i could have stayed longer.
Diulas 20 April 2016

Geoffrey O. dari Belanda
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Best place to stay
Good for relaxing
Diulas 11 April 2016

WILFREDO L. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
they have a quiet surroundings and the only sound
create more activities for families.
Diulas 24 Mac 2016

nathasia T. dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
Kingfisher feedback
The food was pretty good/the bed was comfortable but wished they had a thicker blanket instead of a bed sheet for a blanket/Shows on the tv were pretty good as there were not much to do for the kids
Diulas 19 Mac 2016

Nichola D. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
Kind of wierd, and out-of-the-way...
Clean, food and beach
2 night stay. Getting to the Kingfisher is tough. It really is on the north tip of Pagudpud. TIP 1 - Take a tricycle and get the number of the driver for the return trip !!! Once you are there, there is no reception and it feels weird. Staff are friendly but still in the in-training phase. The complex, I will not call it a resort yet, is un-finished. The room was clean. Ok the usual A/C smell, but the door can be opened for fresh air. We are talking 2 ** nothing more. However, the price is 3star plus. Sadly in Pagudpud, there are not many alternatives. Breakfast was not included which is irritating. TIP 2: Hire moped and explore. Beach is nice. In the end no complaints, but I just feel was it worth the long journey? You will know what I mean. Enjoy your stay.
Diulas 17 Mac 2016

Thierry R. dari Perancis
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2016
fantastic....but
yes it's a fantastic place... for kitesurfers, windsurfers or any kind of surf lovers. For the others don't stop there. Yes the cooking was excellent, the welcome warm (from the owner and the staff) and the atmosphere chill (if you like kitesurfers stories), but the beach is not for swimming (the water is shallow, and you must be careful when kitesurfers are there) and the place is very windy ( it could be cold at some periods of the year). Then the prices are not reasonable. I paid around 46 euros per night for a wooden cabana with shared bathroom and toilets, no TV and Wi-Fi (wich was also not avalaible at that time in the dining room), wich is overpriced if your consider filipino standards. The motorbike rental was also a bit overpriced. So i would recommand if you want a beautiful swimming beach, Blue lagoon (although it can be crowded on the weekends) or better Saud beach with a quiet atmosphere
Diulas 02 Mac 2016

HENRY B. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di November 2015
Kingfisher was okay, but could be improved.
Food was great; Couples room was very nice;, the staff, manager and owner were friendly.
The location was good for vacation and resting. There was peace and quiet. Water was dirty and smelly. I was bitten by insects and my daughter was bitten by bed bugs. The beach could be cleaned. There should be more toilets for each hut.
Diulas 24 November 2015