Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 144 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.8
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 9.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Perkhidmatan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.5
Saring ikut

David dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
Stepping back in history
I was very impressed as soon as Inwalked into this hotel. There was a certain aromour which was very pleasant. The greeting from the reception staff was warm and engaging. The room was very spacious and well equipped for a standard room and coffee was available free twice a day. The only thing that let it down was the breakfast and poor lack of choice.
Diulas 06 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Milagros dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
Hotel stay
Excellent hotel and staff. Highly recommended
Diulas 01 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Elah dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
What a stay!
its location.
We came over to Vigan to spend Christmas (my family and I). Upon arrival, we waited for like 15 more minutes just to get accommodated when in fact i called 2 hours before our arrival time just for them to prepare it beforehand. When we reached our room, AC was not working well! It was hella colder outside than inside the room. Imagine the burden we had to carry sleeping in a warm room. I was pissed off. Another is their WIFI. I am very much in need of an internet connection because my work requires me so even on vacations. I asked them 2 times over the phone even before booking just to clarify and they said yes only to find out it's not working. What a stay! Gosh what a stay on a Christmas Eve! What's more terrible are the staff who are so strict in terms of additional bed. I just hope that if they cannot fix their amenities well, they learn to balance and give considerations during times like this. Very disappointing!
Diulas 30 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Robert dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
great hotel
cozy, accessible, hospitality
love the place
Diulas 29 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Robert dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
excellent hotel and staff
accessibility, cozy, great service
we love the place and hospitality
Diulas 29 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Matt dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
Awesome period building, great attention to detail
The building is well preserved/presented in thr style you expect from vigan, high stud, timber featured. But has thr modern amenities you expect
Really enjoyed our stay here, great base to explore Vigan from. The building is very tastefully decorated in period style. Staff were friendly and helpful and gave good information. A 2 min walk literally brings you onto Crisology at. Included breakfast could be better given the price of hotel, but is adequate.
Diulas 16 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Parsons dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di November 2015
Friendly staff
Central location, helpful staff and cleanliness.
The central location of the hotel makes this a good place to be based when enjoying Vigan. Our room was pleasant and spacious, and the bathroom was very clean. My reservations about the hotel relate to the services it offers. There was no bar area or restaurant, with breakfast taken in an annexe. The breakfast was poor, with very little choice and charges for 'extras'. For example, I was charged 10 pesos for an egg - and the day before my order hadn't been delivered. The staff were great, but the services the hotel offered were not those of a 4 star hotel in most Asian countries - eg, Thailand or Malaysia. The hotel is better than most I've stayed in throughout the Philippines, but this reflects the fact that the Philippine tourism and hospitality industry has generally low standards and just doesn't 'get it' when it comes to meeting the expectations of international customers. So, we were pleased we chose the Hotel Felicidad because it seems the best in town but it has some way to go to be a real 4 star hotel.
Diulas 24 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Roma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Great stay
1. Ambiance 2. Location 3. Amenities
Great
Diulas 23 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Muhammad dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Vigan city
Location
Great
Diulas 14 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marc dari Belgium
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
rainy weekend in simple hotel
bad
Diulas 07 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: