Baik 6.2
berdasarkan 17 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 17 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.4
  • Kemudahan 5.0
  • Lokasi 6.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.3
  • Perkhidmatan 6.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 5.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.2
Saring ikut

Ralf-Werner dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2012
Friendly hotel-employees, simple& clean Hotel
.
Max 2,5 stars, ok for this price, breakfast only with rice
Diulas 25 Disember 2012

Allen dari Finland
Pengembara solo
Suite Junior
Menginap 3 malam di November 2012
Good hotel in Laoag
Quiet, close to airport and city, swimming pool, and spacious room with wifi
Laoag is a small city with limited facilities downtown. Grad Octagon is also not exacly in the center but rather on the airport side of the bridge. On this side of the city there are few small restuarants, a big and modern shopping mall ... and in fact right in front of the resort the most modern hospital around. For nightlife and entertainment one needs to cross the bridge, as well as to see most of the sights. But as a hotel, this family owned property is well managed, clean and service minded. The weakness is really the restaurant ... not mucb to hurray for ... but otherwise this is a goo hotel.
Diulas 16 November 2012

Tristan dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap 5 malam di Oktober 2012
Simple but clean
Attendants are very accomodating
Pretty standard hotel. The only thing I liked about this hotel is that the attendants are very accommodating. They always say yes to everything you ask them. Most negative thing about this hotel is the food. Though food service is good, the food itself is not. There are few menu items to choose from and some of the aren't even available. Location-wise, it's relatively near the airport, but it's not in the city proper. You'd have to take a tricycle to get to the city (about 5-minute ride) and they charge you like 40 pesos one way. But overall, I'd recommend this hotel.
Diulas 25 Oktober 2012

KEVIN dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2012
dirty small rooms
nice grounds
Overall I would rate this a very poor place to stay . The room was very shabby and needed to be updated. The staff spoke very litle English so our requests for service were often ignored and the reception area was often unattended. The rooms arent serviced and for the 3 days we were there I had to go and ask for things like toilet paper . There was no fridge in the room and the beds were very hard.They even tried to charge for breakfast even though it was included in the room price .
Diulas 17 Ogos 2012

Alojz dari Slovakia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di April 2012
Hotel for families with young children
Swimming pool
this hotel we used just for one night as we were heading to pagudpud. our room was poorly spartan, just to stay one night. the best of this hotel was swimming pool which our children enjoyed a lot.
Diulas 28 Julai 2012

Antonio dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard
Menginap satu malam di April 2012
Excellent Staff/Service
Clean Rooms, Good Breakfast
overall experience exceeded expectation. an unexpected event required the purchase an item not available in the hotel late at night, and the staff gladly volunteered to do it for us. the room and bathroom were clean. the only thing i did not like was the vigan tile flooring of the room (more appropriate for lanai/loggia/courtyard, and probably other common areas). breakfast was good too!
Diulas 04 Mei 2012

KEVIN dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di September 2011
"Nice hotel but terrible free breakfast"
Very comfortable bed and friendly staff
i found the hotel to be good.. rooms were a little small but clean and the most comfortable bed ive slept on in years.. the garden settings and swimming pool are lovely and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful... the biggest disappointment of the hotel is the free breakfast they offer, its prepared early in the morning and just sits there covered in glad wrap and is cold when its served to you.. also there is no water pressure when having a shower.. saying that tho i wasnt disappointed with the hotel and it was actually an enjoyable stay there.
Diulas 13 September 2011


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: