Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 1209 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 1209 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.9
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Perkhidmatan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Rizalita dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
The room and environment were clean ànd orderly . The staffs are accommodating. Place is spacious.
I just recommend that you assign somebody to police (not in uniform) people not to litter. There are still people who leave their empty plastic bottles and some litters anywhere especially at the seashore. It will destroy the image of clean Davao. I observed that in the city proper it was clean along the roads but in the baranggays they do have litters. Hope Inday Sara will meet all the barangay chairmen and reiterate them the values of cleanliness. We appreciated though in the center but we will be more proud of you guys if everybody cooperates. You are so lucky that you have action leaders at talagang me malasakit sa kapwa. We... meron din siguro pero more concerned lang sa family nila.
Diulas 30 Ogos 2016

Christopher dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Nice hotel for R & R
Quiet place to relax. Very accessible to nearby establishments and transportation. Professional, and friendly staff.
Diulas 26 Ogos 2016

Marilou dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Restful home away from home
Location is peaceful with the sea breeze just outside your door... Staff are polite and accomodating. Will be back soon..
Diulas 25 Ogos 2016

Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
My favorite hotel in davao
I live in davao but i used to stay hotel and spend vacation in this hotel.everything is perfect for me
Diulas 24 Ogos 2016

Richard dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Great hotel. Expensive food.
Overall experience was very satisfactory. Room rates were very affordable. Only regret were the food prices. Very expensive.
Diulas 22 Ogos 2016

Rowena dari Norway
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
very nice hotel
Beautiful place its perfect for a couple vacation. i will be back here again. the stuff is so helpful the room is big and nice. perfect place to relax
Diulas 15 Ogos 2016

Max dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
A lovely view and great park environment with their own beach.
I have very little bad things as this place is a dreamy place to go. Single, couple or family. My one thing is there was tiny ants or something that came out in the bathroom. Should be sprayed. But with ignoring them was a great place confortable and well kept
Diulas 15 Ogos 2016

Zulueta dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Deluxe Premium
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Value for money, safe and sound haven
Rooms are well ventilated. Sorroundings very clean. Breakfast is superb. Staff are friendly. Please add smoking area not so far from the rooms.
Diulas 14 Ogos 2016

michael dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Good service, rooms need update
Good service, aging hotel That needs a renovation. Food is not bad, room service expensive. Great location
Diulas 13 Ogos 2016

stephanie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
room was dusty
room dusty but new, breakfast not goof
Diulas 06 Ogos 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: