Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 23 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.8
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Perkhidmatan 6.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.8
Saring ikut

PEACHY dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Single Standard
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2012
Good location but small rooms
clean room and friendly staff
with the good location, you can roam around the city and not worry getting back to your hotel. staff is willing to help in case you have a need. the room is clean as well as the bathroom. keep up the good service.
Diulas 15 Ogos 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wei dari Taiwan
Pengembara bisnes
Single Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2012
great location
clean environment
small room but with a comfortable bed, good number of selections for the tv programs, have 24 hours hot water shower which you might not get in another budget hotels in davao city, plenty of restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance from the hotel
Diulas 07 Ogos 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

GADIEL dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Single Standard
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2012
Well-breed Stop...
approachable staff
Place is good. Not far from nightlife and cities. Clean room. Good Staff. No wi-fi.
Diulas 26 Julai 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Paul dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Single Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location: it is in the city and accessible to public transportaion
the room was smaller than i imagined or in the pictures. the given towel was not that new and had some holes. it would also be good if they improved on the soaps and shampoos - better packaging and more quantity, it was like the toiletries given out was just for one bath. loved the location since it can be accessed by public transportation and is near good restaurants.
Diulas 19 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nellie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Single Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2012
Great hotel
the service, the foods and the room
It's a nice hotel to stay with your love ones, friends and family.
Diulas 15 Mei 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cecile dari Perancis
Kumpulan
Single Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di April 2012
Friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
The rooms are not too small and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Diulas 10 April 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lowela dari Filipina
Pasangan
Single Standard
Menginap satu malam di April 2012
Comfortable room in a convenient location
hotel location
my husband was supposed to surprise me when I open the hotel room, where he placed a bouquet of roses on the bed and sprinkled red rose petals on the floor, but the hotel staff who assisted us with our luggage blew everything when he insisted to open the room for us in spite of my husband's insistence on taking it all from that point. the hotel staff's intention to help us was ok but because of it he inadvertently ruined the surprise and it was frustrating (especially dfor my husband). but overall, our stay was good and the room was fine.
Diulas 05 April 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Suzanne dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2012
Nice and clean hotel with very friendly staff
The staff were very helpful and shows concern to guests
Like a home away from home. Receptionist (Rhea) is very friendly and the guard (kuya Rommel) always takes care of our safety, he even helped us find a cab for our tour. Food is cheap, we haven’t tried it though. I will definitely recommend to friends on budget tour.
Diulas 10 Mac 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Irene dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Single Standard
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2011
Good Location
Helpful room service
The reception was not accommodating but the room service personnel were helpful. Pillows were good as well. The Bar resto who served breakfast beside the hotel had poor service, it affected my overall review on my stay.
Diulas 24 Oktober 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Matthew dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Single Standard
Menginap 3 malam di September 2011
Sunflower Hotel, Davao, Philippines
New, good location and price
There is no carpet etc to absorb any noise in the hallways. Noise travels very far into the room like talking, walking and doors closing. If they fix that, it would be a great place to stay, good location...
Diulas 23 Oktober 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: