Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.5
berdasarkan 233 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 233 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.4
  • Kemudahan 6.0
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

Grahame U. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Pleasant quiet stay
Price, location, quiet
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again
Diulas 05 Januari 2014

Grahame U. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
Nice quiet comfortable stay
Price, quiet, friendly
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again
Diulas 05 Januari 2014

CHRISTOPHER D. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 16 malam di Disember 2013
Great place to stay, affordable serviced rooms,
Pool, staff, clean room
my stay was fine and no real complaints, staff are very friendly, rooms are cleaned daily,pool is small but nice,the only improvement I would ask for is slightly better cooking facilities
Diulas 03 Januari 2014

Eric R. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di November 2013
Nice hotel, with friendly staff
friendly staff, comfortable room, pool
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The restaurant and bar area was nice overlooking the pool.
Diulas 18 Disember 2013

Gregory H. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2013
Pleasant stay great room and location
comfortable bed good service friendly staff
Great location for business or pleasure. They well equipped bar and the food is always really good.
Diulas 11 Disember 2013

Gregory H. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2013
comfortable stay with nice bar and food
very convenient location, great and friendly staff
Always a pleasure to stay at the Red Knight.. great food and awesome staff.
Diulas 11 Disember 2013

Gregory H. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 3 malam di November 2013
Great rooms easy access to transportation
clean pool friendly staff great food
My wife and I always stay here when in Davao for business or just to relax.. can be a little noisy with all the kids playing in the pool.
Diulas 11 Disember 2013

frank H. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 7 malam di November 2013
very relaxing and enjoyable
the price,the space,the privacy
my stay was too short,I really enjoyed being there and so did my girlfriend.I can't wait to go back there.
Diulas 21 November 2013

David S. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
Safe, clean and comfortable
Safe, clean and comfortable
My partner, I and our 8 year old stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. It is in a gated community so felt safe and secure. We stayed in a 2 br apartment which was nice enough. Budget cost, clean rooms, comfortable to stay in, small but nice pool, helpful staff, reasonable food. Close to airport, and not far from shopping malls. I would stay again if I had the need.
Diulas 07 November 2013

Jurico O. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
good hotel/resort near the airport
proximity to airport, swimming pool, quiet neighborhood
excellent. the owner of the hotel is also hands on so we were really taken care of. it was also easy to request for a taxi going to the airport.
Diulas 03 Oktober 2013