Baik 6.5
berdasarkan 103 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 103 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.5
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 6.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.6
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Anacleta dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Twin Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2013
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay
None but good for an overnight stay only.
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Diulas 09 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

abdullah dari Kuwait
Pasangan
Katil Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
bad you dont get what you paid for
nothing at all
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Diulas 09 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Shirley dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Katil Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2013
Not comfortable
affordable
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.
Diulas 02 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Iris dari Filipina
Pasangan
Katil Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2013
fine
easy access in terms of tranportation
Diulas 20 Mac 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

peregrina dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
nice & clean hotel
near the city
I would like to thank the staff of this hotel...they are very warm and accomodating i will stay here again of my next tarvel & i will recommend it to my friends..
Diulas 06 Mac 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Oliver dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2013
Great Location
comfort
Location is near to shopping malls and popular restos. Really accessible. Very comfortable at less price.
Diulas 01 Mac 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nicky dari Filipina
Pasangan
Katil Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location and courteous staff
The hotel's situated in the city center; accessible through public transportation; and is near restaurants, museums, parks, and other establishments. The staff during our stay were all accommodating and courteous. I find the room that we stayed in too small for two persons, though, but it's fine.
Diulas 26 Februari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

APRIL dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Twin Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2013
Great location but bad hotel receptionist
the hotel had so many good points for me its so near to everything and had easts y access to public transfo. its so near to the market a 10 steps walk would do, one ride to the nearest mall and a few blocks walk to a near by bar and park for you to enjoy the night.
i love my room even if its small it has privacy and has a good smell (i'm particular to smells) and a soft warm bed with a good working air condition,cable t.v and cabinet for your things . one thing i hate about the place are the staffs, most of them are rude they will argue with you even if your just asking something. i've never tired their food for the record.
Diulas 19 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

David dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Standard Single
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2012
Great Location and Service
Location is Excellent and Very Friendly staff
nice boutique hotel right in the center of the city. the staff was extremely nice and friendly and very helpful regarding questions on transportation and location of places. i would highly recommend this hotel anytime
Diulas 18 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

KOK dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Twin Standard
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2012
cute hotel and courtoues staff
affortdable
the hotel is clean yet small room..but accessible to mall and market is just around the side...fruits are easy to get there
Diulas 10 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: