Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 2057 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2057 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 8.3
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.2

John S. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Pleasant staff
staff, location, amenities
Very pleasant staff. They were very helpful to us when my wife got sick during our trip. Keep up the good work.
Diulas 28 Januari 2015

Noel A. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Big Hotel Name with Small beds
name and location
This is my second stay in this hotel. I booked through Agoda. As always, the room size is average with 2 small beds...Even smaller than that of a lodging or a hostel bed. It's a shame for the name of the hotel. I'm skinny guy(5'4") guy and i feel the bed is too small for me. The breakfast is OK with several spread of dishes. The swimming pool is ok. Check-in/out was quick.
Diulas 27 Januari 2015

bandar A. dari Arab Saudi
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Heart of the City
Stunning hotel,near to the tourist destination and the environment is very clean
Best hotel...The room is very spacious with a nice view of the city. You can relax well with good services that they can offer.They have good amenities the pool,gym,spa tue bars the botel all in.The dinning is spacious the food with different cousine you can move freely and many things you can do inside the hotel..Highly recommended
Diulas 27 Januari 2015

Rhume B. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
Great service
food, service, cleanliness
Diulas 27 Januari 2015

Swee T. dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel
Clean, airport transfer, security
Good
Diulas 27 Januari 2015

antonio J. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel
room , gym ,sauna
the person designated at the concierge was quite nice i must say, but i find him a bit annoying because as we were talking, a foreigner came in to butt in a question to him, instead of me being entertained since i was first in the queue,, he was giving me a divided attention. he should have finished talking to me first . a sign of disrespect .
Diulas 26 Januari 2015

Curtis B. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Good Hotel in Davao
clean, friendly, and comfortable
Diulas 23 Januari 2015

Derk M. dari Belanda
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Old glory in need of refurbishing
Room was quiet, valet parking cheap and staff friendly
Diulas 23 Januari 2015

keith F. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap 10 malam di Januari 2015
Davao vacation 2015
hotel was clean and safe staff very friendly and helpful.Pool area was always clean and safe for the kids
Very enjoyable Good entertainment and food was to my liking and varied
Diulas 22 Januari 2015

Anecito B. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
It was a comfortable resting hotel after a long tr
It was a short stay since we arrive midnight otherwise the hotel is clean and 5 star rating
Diulas 21 Januari 2015