Bagus 7.5
berdasarkan 268 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 268 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 7.0
  • Lokasi 7.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Perkhidmatan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.2
Saring ikut

Rencel dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Diulas 15 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rencel dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Diulas 06 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mohammad dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Grand Regal Hotel, Davao
There was no wifi network in the room though it was mentioned in Agoda.com website. I lost valuable time due lack of network communication. Though furnitures are old, they were enough for temporary storage of guests belongings. The room was of good size with a king size bed for relaxing sleep. The bathroom faucet and shower head should be more clean and shiny to be appropriate for a hotel. The front desk staff was friendly, airport transfer service included in room rate was helpful. We thank the manager for arranging to provide us early breakfast at 3 a.m., because we were fasting for Ramadan. We appreciate your respect for our faith. Overall, we had a good stay at Grand Regal Hotel in Davao.
Diulas 04 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Charlemagne dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Eksekutif
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Old Hotel
The service is not but location and facilities of the hotel is not the best that you could get in Davao.
Diulas 22 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LETICIA dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
It's ok
It's ok
Diulas 08 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rencel dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Premier
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Diulas 25 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rencel dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Diulas 25 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cris dari Jepun
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2016
We stay there for 5days
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Diulas 23 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rencel dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Nice Hotel
Good food, roms and location
Diulas 18 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vicky dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Februari 2016
Complicated Hotel
Location and Casino only
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
Diulas 10 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: