Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.5
berdasarkan 261 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 261 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.8
  • Lokasi 7.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.2
Saring ikut

gregory T.
Amerika Syarikat
06 September 2013
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.

Anthonette C.
Filipina
06 September 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.

VINCENT G.
Filipina
05 September 2013
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.

CHEN S.
China
03 September 2013
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.

Belgado-Jardin C.
Filipina
15 Julai 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.

Mariano J.
Filipina
13 Julai 2013
ok ok..
staff,food,location
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.

hamed A.
Arab Saudi
11 Julai 2013
it is was fair
the nice location
my stay at the Grand Regal Hotel Davao it was fair .

TROY N.
Amerika Syarikat
07 Julai 2013
nice location, close to airport
value, casino, pool/fitness room

Rodrigo R.
Filipina
04 Julai 2013
central & convenient
central, convenient, good view
great...

TROY N.
Amerika Syarikat
30 Jun 2013
nice location, casino
price, comfort, staff
nice and quiet. rooms on the front of building bares a little traffic noise