arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Semua ulasan (110)

Pelancong bisnes (4)

Pasangan (44)

Pelancong solo (18)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (24)

Keluarga dengan anak remaja (11)

Kumpulan (10)

Sangat Bagus
7.7
daripada 110 ulasan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Kemudahan
7.7
Lokasi
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8

9.7 Gemmali J.
Philippines
07 Disember 2015
Best Place to Unwind
comfy rooms, delicious food, clean pool
It was great! Just a couple of notes: Only used the pool because of low tide. It would really help if they clean up the beach area because the water is hardly walkable because of stones and moss.

7.7 maria C.
Philippines
13 November 2015
Nice Location just a walk away to the Port
location
It was good, the receptionist were nice most esp. one of their guards that helped us find 3 motors for a back ride going to Hagimit Falls.

7.7 Jonaliz J.
Philippines
15 November 2015
Great location, accommodating staff
Location is very convenient, staff is very accommodating, rooms are comfortable
Great! Corkage is too much though.

9 Mary T.
Philippines
10 November 2015
Satisfied
Room Cleanliness, nice location and affordable price
Very good

8.7 Diosdado C.
Philippines
29 Oktober 2015
Holiday in Business
Food portion and cold beer; hardworking staff; balcony
Pleasant and value for money

7.7 Michelle G.
Philippines
08 Oktober 2015
Value for Money. Location. Convenient.
Value for Money. Location. Convenient.
I have mixed review with Camp Holiday Resort. If you are looking for convenience coming form the port, it is a minute walk. Easy access going to Samal island and vice-versa. On the contrary, the beach area and infinity pool is facing the port area and it diminishes the ambiance of the resort. It is also accessible to public transportation as well as a 24 hour convenient store right beside it. The room were big with king size bed. They have a cell number provided so you may order your food in advance since they serve it 30-45 minutes later. During weekends the resort might be too crowded & noisy. There are a lot of people coming from Davao City. I suggest that you come in on weekdays so you could enjoy the facilities. Overall, my stay was ok. Nothing great, but the staff made our stay very reasonable.

7.7 HIROSHI I.
Japan
27 September 2015
nice place
location. small private beach.
nice loaction. hotel locate near by port of boat. small beach but its enough. I hope the sea is near by port. and have small stones inside the sea...

10 RICHARD M.
United States of America
06 September 2015
BEST RESORT IN THE AREA TO STAY AT
LOCATION,SWIMING POOL,RESTURANT ON SITE
THE BEST PLACE THAT I HAVE FOUND SINCE STAYING HERE IN THE PHILIPPINES AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF VERY HELPFUL WILL STAY THERE AGAIN IN FUTURE TRAVEL

8 ELVIE E.
Philippines
31 Ogos 2015
nice place...very accessible esp to d bkpackers.
location, pool, room
rwlaxing...will recommend this place to my friends.

8 Lea V.
Philippines
15 Ogos 2015
very goog
staff are friendly, facilities are good nut their towels are old
very good