Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 3219 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3219 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.0
Ulasan sahih

Marylou T.
Filipina
03 Ogos 2016
Convenient
It is very convenient for me. There was always available taxis and it is located centrally to where I needed to go. It is also very near to the Ayala Malls. The room was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was breeze as I have already reserved the room through Agoda.

Peter F.
Amerika Syarikat
02 Ogos 2016
it was only okay
no king bed, bad air conditioning - no stores nearby

Rebe S.
Australia
01 Ogos 2016
Great stay
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront.

Romeo B.
Filipina
01 Ogos 2016
Good
The hotel is nice and clean

Hock A.
Singapura
31 Julai 2016
Have better choices
No queen size bed avail. Ended with 2 x single (exactly single and not super single). Shower head is a fixture. No spray hose. Toilet small and cramp. No side door to enter or exit from town and have to walk all the way up.

Eugene C.
Singapura
30 Julai 2016
3 night conference stay
The housekeeping did not respond to my help asking for electrical adaptor. Otherwise, the service is okay.

JESSIE S.
Filipina
30 Julai 2016
Excellent
Truly a five star hotel it will endorse it to my friends go book at water front...thanks waterfront I had a great experienced...,

JESSIE S.
Filipina
30 Julai 2016
Grand hotel excellent pleasant to stay.
Location is near to the mall,love the buffet breakfast a wide range of selection definitely will go back.

Zenaida A.
Amerika Syarikat
30 Julai 2016
Nice
Beautiful hotel, will come and stay again. Casino part is awful, saw bugs crawling in the slot machine. Cashiers short changed me and my husband when cashing tickets, they should be mindful that if we want to give them tip, we will give them but taking it upon themselves by short changing customers with even with the smallest change. They should give the whole face value of the ticket, there were several instances that I have to ask them for the rest of my money, otherwise the hotel is beautiful and the staffs are great.

Soomin N.
Korea Selatan
28 Julai 2016
very good
good good :))))