Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 3225 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3225 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.0
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

janelle R.
Filipina
08 Ogos 2016
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel
staff were accommodating; facilities were good; the room was spacious and comfortable

Maria J.
Filipina
08 Ogos 2016
Not for Business Travelers
I hope you can state if hotel has smoking rooms available or completely no smoking. Also, the toilet flush is old and I had to call the maintenance to fix it. He said it's something about the flush. Since I can;t keep calling him, I actually learned how to fix the toilet flush. Wish it was better. Line on check in and check out is long and I got assigned to 2 trainees which of course took longer. Maybe they could have a trainee partner with a regular instead of 2 trainees.

Chan T.
Hong Kong
08 Ogos 2016
Business
A very leisure hotel, overall !

Mark W.
Filipina
05 Ogos 2016
Great for families
Buffet breakfast very good with lots of choices . Swimming pool area good for young kids. Gym facility also good.

Marylou T.
Filipina
03 Ogos 2016
Convenient
It is very convenient for me. There was always available taxis and it is located centrally to where I needed to go. It is also very near to the Ayala Malls. The room was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was breeze as I have already reserved the room through Agoda.

Peter F.
Amerika Syarikat
02 Ogos 2016
it was only okay
no king bed, bad air conditioning - no stores nearby

Rebe S.
Australia
01 Ogos 2016
Great stay
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront.

Romeo B.
Filipina
01 Ogos 2016
Good
The hotel is nice and clean

Hock A.
Singapura
31 Julai 2016
Have better choices
No queen size bed avail. Ended with 2 x single (exactly single and not super single). Shower head is a fixture. No spray hose. Toilet small and cramp. No side door to enter or exit from town and have to walk all the way up.

Eugene C.
Singapura
30 Julai 2016
3 night conference stay
The housekeeping did not respond to my help asking for electrical adaptor. Otherwise, the service is okay.