Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 3219 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3219 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.0
Ulasan sahih

Jaehyung S. dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
good
close to the mall clean room good casino
clean and comforable, good swimming pool
Diulas 24 November 2014

Mark R. dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Clean but overpriced
Staff, Events, Entertainment
Nice hotel but is way overpriced. The quality did not live up to the obscene prices that they charged. Breakfast buffet was a great example. Even though I had 2 rooms there for 3 days they would not let my child eat with us without paying because only 2 coupons per room. I understand this is standard, but my child would not have ate much and we had to go somewhere else for breakfast as I refused to pay such high prices when the quality is lacking.
Diulas 24 November 2014

Richard L. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Excellent would stay here again
Summing pool, room cleanliness, friendly staff
Really enjoyed staying here, this was my 1st time in the Philippines and the hotel was clean and very relaxing after a long flight. I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others visiting in the future
Diulas 23 November 2014

Eddie Q. dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Not Valued for Money.
cozy lobby, food was good, amenities and facilities.
not good. Infact, im dissappointed. Better to sleep in the lobby. Facilities, amenities of a hotel. But a room of a pension house.
Diulas 22 November 2014

Kevin L. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
horrible customer service
bricks and mortor
a hotel is only bricks and mortor, what makes it special ia how you are treated. details - check in personal unfriendly and incompetent. it took me 3 times of waiting in l7ne to finally get my key card. when i complained the clerk told me it was my fault. when i asked to see the manager i was told there was none. - went to the pool and had a drink. in leaving i put the drink to my room. as i was going to the room i was chased down by the bartender saying i was not allowed to put 300php drink on my room. after much discussion i was allowed to see the manager. he apologized for the embaressment the staff gave me. he offered to comp the drink and get met a free taxi to the airport. - upon checkout the clerk did not know anything and i got no comp, nothing. i paid and asked to see the manager. i was told again, no manager on duty. at 0830 no manager on duty. i dont believe it. i left never to return. i paid for a delux room and was treated like garbage. i got the delux fu from the staff.
Diulas 22 November 2014

CRAIG J. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Outdated
Location, Wifi, and door staff
I wasnt impressed. The hotel must have been amazing when it was built. However, for the amount I paid I would expect to be in a remodeled room. The food is over priced Check in took longer than it should have. 20 mins. There's a casino and lots of restaurants to pick from. The lobby is huge. However it falls short of being labeled a 4 star hotel until it remodels.
Diulas 19 November 2014

Mary C. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
worth for money
nice staff, good food and nice room
Nice
Diulas 19 November 2014

MARIA F. dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
i got a room not within my reserved specifications
duty free shop top view from room
my hotel deposit was refunded to the wrong person...
Diulas 18 November 2014

MARIA R. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
very convenient stay.
centra location, big room, food.
very accessible. will definitely go back again.
Diulas 18 November 2014

Hazel G. dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
worldclass hotel
best room, food and people
very good
Diulas 17 November 2014